Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Riviera Pavé Diamond Eternity Ring in Platinum  (1/2 ct. tw.)
Riviera Pavé Diamond Eternity Ring in Platinum (1/2 ct. tw.)
Elegant and sparkling, this petite diamond ring features round pavé-set diamonds around the entire design of the platinum eternity ring.
4,8 out of 5 (12 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  12 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,8 out of 5 (12 Reviews)
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Very professional and prompt service I recommend Blue Nile they are amazing !
eduard - 
11/21/2014
share
Just what I needed!!!
I bought two of these to compliment a Platinum Halo engagement ring with an 18k gold basket. The set also contained two 18k gold 1.5mm Pave bands that only came down 1/2 way and kept twisting. Initially, I was just going to wear the platinum bands, but I tried all four together and I must say the presentation is stunning!
Linda - 
11/21/2014
share
Great ring.
It's a great ring. Fit seemed a bit large compared to others my wife sized. We ended up ordering a second ring of same size to see if it was a mistake. For whatever reason, the second one seemed to fit better.
Anonymous - 
11/12/2014
share
Nice ring. We ordered the 3/8 ct tw first. I loved that ring, but it was just a bit narrower and didn't hold its own when paired with my engagement ring. The width of this band looks nice on its own or paired.
Anonymous - 
05/20/2014
share
She loves this wedding band!!!!
Blue Nile has done it again! Just simply amazing! The quality and attention to detail is excellent. Pairs up beautifully with a solitaire engagement ring.
Michael - 
05/15/2014
share
Sparkle!!!
I absolutely love it! It sparkles!!!! Stunning! Everything we have purchased from Blue Nile has been outstanding. The ring is thin but very shiny. The perfect accent to my petite solitaire engagement ring.
Kelly - 
04/14/2014
share
Very pretty!
While a little pricey, it's definitely a beautiful ring. Thin and delicate yet still substantial. Looks great alone and paired with my solitaire engagement ring. Very happy with it!
Anonymous - 
02/27/2014
share
Love the eternity diamonds!
This ring matches the Petite Pave band on my engagement ring perfectly!!! I love it!!!
Anonymous - 
12/01/2013
share
Love my new ring. Just the right size I was looking for, looks great with my 2mm Platinum band. Took to jeweler and he said it was a very well made ring very good diamonds and verified platinum setting. Glad I chose Blue Nile. It arrived the next day as promised.
Sandra L - 
10/01/2013
share
Brilliant and sophisticated
Excellent quality. We are very happy with the ring.
Mark - 
08/31/2013
share
It was to honor the birth of our son, born in April.
Beautiful, sleek, elegant and classy.
Anonymous - 
08/16/2013
share
I love them. How much are they with the new sale that just came out? I might want to order another one?
Anonymous - 
07/22/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink