Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Petite Pavé Diamond Eternity Ring in 14k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
Petite Pavé Diamond Eternity Ring in 14k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
Elegant and sparkling, this petite diamond ring features round pavé-set diamonds around the entire design of the 14k white gold eternity ring.
4,7 out of 5 (24 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  24 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (24 Reviews)
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Wife loves this band
Got this ring for my wife as her wedding band and she wanted a matching band to create a bookend of her engagement ring. The band looks exactly like the pictures and is a great value and great ring. Classic and simple.
Christopher - 
08/11/2014
share
Stunning wedding band
I absolutely adore my ring. I have extremely tiny hands and this ring is just so delicate and elegant it looks absolutely perfect on my hand.
jennifer - 
08/11/2014
share
Shiny, Sparkly, Thin
It is definitely thin, but a nice shining wedding band as an addition to her engagement ring
Anonymous - 
07/29/2014
share
Perfect slender ring!
this is a gorgeous ring! It is very slender, perfect for petite women, or women who don't want something too big. It sparkles so much and looks just lovely. I agree with another reviewer that if you are a quarter size, order the smaller size. I am a 5.25 and ordered a 5 and it fits perfectly!
Samantha - 
07/14/2014
share
She was ALL SMILES!!
Sales consultant was very helpful and well informed. I explained what I wanted/needed and had me paired up with the right match immediately. Always a pleasure in dealing with Blue Nile!!!
Barney R - 
06/24/2014
share
Best of the best. For Real!
Next day shipping. Excellent quality!!
Anonymous - 
05/21/2014
share
I love my ring!
I was more than pleased with the look and quality of the ring! It matches my engagment ring perfectly. The price was amazing as well.
Jennifer - 
05/12/2014
share
we loved them
Beautiful design and amazing quality
Allen - 
03/19/2014
share
Lovely but a bit small for me
Lovely ring. A bit small and lightweight for my needs but still lovely very good quality.
Anonymous - 
03/14/2014
share
matches perfectly
Perfect match to my ring. very pristine and white. Cheapest price I have seen, other places were quoting 500-1000 more for this type of ring.
Anonymous - 
03/07/2014
share
Perfect Match
We spent time looking at potential bands in all the jewelry stores, but kept coming back to this one...and we're glad we did. It matches her Floating Halo band perfectly.One word of advice: it runs a little larger, so if you're on a quarter-size, definitely go down, not up. BN recommended this to is and we're glad we listened.Now we just need to wait until she can wear it every day!
Matthew - 
02/06/2014
share
Perfect, delicate band
This is a beautiful, delicate band. It fits really well with my engagement ring that also has a delicate band. It shipped super quickly and the quality is exactly as expected.
Shannon - 
01/27/2014
share
Beautiful and simple. Just the right size for me. Not flashy but the diamonds have plenty of sparkle. I love it.
Anonymous - 
01/10/2014
share
"Petite elegance"
This ring is just simply elegant. Extremely eye catching.
Anonymous - 
12/04/2013
share
The combo with the halo ring looks great
It was the perfect ring to compliment her Floating Halo diamond ring! The diamonds on the wedding ring were slightly larger than the pave diamonds on the engagement ring so the ensemble glistens even more! I noticed that she has been staring and admiring the bling on her left hand more frequently, as she should because she deserves it!!
Anonymous - 
12/02/2013
share
So delicate and sparkly!
Anonymous - 
11/21/2013
share
Classy, delicate, sparking beauty!
This ring is a thin, sparkley beauty! As its name states, it is petite. If you are a petite lady, looking for a classy diamond band that will not overwhelm a dainty hand, this is the ring for you! Sadly, I ended up returning it because it didn't fit well with my engagement ring. My experience with Blue Nile was excellent. The return went smoothly, they made the entire process a piece of cake!
David - 
09/27/2013
share
Simple, yet stunning!
This band is beautiful! It sparkles like you wouldn't believe! It is very petite and the band width is pretty thin which is exactly what I was going for. I am in LOVE with my eternity wedding band,it's simple, yet stunning! Delivery was so quick.
Irina - 
09/04/2013
share
Amazing
This band is flawless and as the recommended band for her engagement ring it matches perfectly. She can't wait too finally wear it.
Kyle - 
08/28/2013
share
Brilliant
This wedding band is absolutely gorgeous. I have already received many compliments on it. It is brilliant enough to wear without an engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
08/19/2013
share
The ring is beautiful!!! It is a perfect wedding ring! Great ring for a great price!
Anonymous - 
06/26/2013
share
Beautiful, just stunning
Beautiful, just stunning
Anonymous - 
02/21/2013
share
I love it!
Beautiful ring! Sparkles wonderfully and diamonds are a nice size. I stack this ring with the pink sapphire eternity ring and it fits perfectly. I defiantly recommend this ring!
Julia C - 
01/21/2013
share
My Wife Loved It
My Wife loved it!!!!! Beautiful Ring and high quality!!!!
Anonymous - 
01/10/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink