Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Graduated Milgrain Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (1/10 ct. tw.)
Graduated Milgrain Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (1/10 ct. tw.)
Ideal for any center diamond of your choice, this 14k white gold engagement ring showcases a diamond accent along the shank and milgrain detailing.
4,5 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  11 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
She loves the ring!
My fiancee absolutely loves this ring! She has a size 4 ring finger so larger settings tend to look very gaudy on her hand. Since the ring is slightly thinner than the average ring, this one fits perfectly. I am very happy with my purchase.
Anonymous - 
11/19/2014
share
Perfection
It's perfect. Exactly what I wanted it to be, except way more captivating than I expected :)
Anonymous - 
10/21/2014
share
She cant stop looking at it.
It looks amazing, she has tiny fingers so I went with a smaller diamond of a higher quality and it is amazing
Mr. W. T. - 
08/29/2014
share
Beautiful, well priced ring
The ring was exactly as described and she loved it
Absolutely - 
08/21/2014
share
After seeing the ring, she couldn't say no
This setting is very dainty and perfect for my fiancee's small hands. It is absolutely beautiful and everything we could have asked for. Bonus, the daintier setting makes the diamond "pop" that much more.
Seth - 
08/20/2014
share
She and everyone else liked it
It wasn't too small which is what I was worried about, got a clear cut and it was worth it. Very shiny and clear.
Kathryn - 
07/26/2014
share
Perfect ring, great price!
This ring really looks much better in person than in any pictures online. The center stone looks big on the figure!
Anonymous - 
07/25/2014
share
Perfect fit and style
It is the perfect ring if you are looking for delicate with just a limitless bling.
Anonymous - 
06/26/2014
share
She loves it! Beautiful diamond!
My fiancee and I absolutely love it. We're very glad we ordered from BN and would absolutely do it again!
Nathaniel - 
04/18/2014
share
Great work bluenile
At first I was a little hesitant of ordering a diamond online, especially if I never actually seen it in person but the reviews were great, so I went for it. Arrived on time, professionally wrap along with all the paper works. I love it, just like the website stated, and more. Stunning diamond and setting. Thank you bluenile.
Anonymous - 
08/21/2013
share
Sent it back
All but the 2 diamonds closest to the mount were so small you can't see them. The band is VERY thin.
Scott - 
08/01/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink