Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Graduated Milgrain Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (1/10 ct. tw.)
Graduated Milgrain Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (1/10 ct. tw.)
Ideal for any center diamond of your choice, this 14k white gold engagement ring showcases a diamond accent along the shank and milgrain detailing.
4,7 out of 5 (18 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  18 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (18 Reviews)
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Far exceeded my expectations... And hers.
Initially, I was looking for a larger setting. However, this setting has a simple elegance and allows for a much smaller stone. By going with a smaller stone, I was able to increase the quality of the diamond without breaking the bank. I got a lot of great advice from the jewelry experts that really helped with my decision. This ring is beautiful and the colorless diamond with ideal cut is amazing. It has the bling of a diamond twice the size. And, of course, the most import part is that SHE LOVES IT!
Douglas - 
03/21/2015
share
She absolutely loves this ring. It needs to be resized but she doesn't want to part with it long enough to do that just yet. A great buy.
I ended up ordering a size that was slightly too big on her but the ring was perfect. The setting makes the diamond seem larger and accents it perfectly.
Anonymous - 
03/14/2015
share
She said yes!
It turned out better than I could have hoped and she absolutely loves it. The diamond is just beautiful and the settings is fantastic looking.
Drew K - 
02/27/2015
share
Engagement Homerun
My fiance' absolutely loved her ring. The setting is petite and classy. It really enhances the brilliance of the diamond. If your future wife isn't into flashy and gaudy rings, this is perfect for her. I bought a signature ideal cut round diamond. There have been several occasions where the sun has caught the ring at the right angle and it literally blinded me. All her friends and family compliment the "fire" of her ring.
Jason - 
02/18/2015
share
Extremely elegant piece that is not too showy, so it is perfect for the more reserved type. I truly loved the way the solitaire diamond enhanced the look of the ring. I cannot wait to share this ring with the love of my life.
Anonymous - 
01/30/2015
share
She couldn't be happier
Very high level of craftsmanship
michael - 
01/05/2015
share
Love it!
The Graduated Milgrain Diamond setting is slightly more petite than I expected but still love the ring and looks gorgeous on my fiancee
Kelsey - 
12/20/2014
share
She loves the ring!
My fiancee absolutely loves this ring! She has a size 4 ring finger so larger settings tend to look very gaudy on her hand. Since the ring is slightly thinner than the average ring, this one fits perfectly. I am very happy with my purchase.
Anonymous - 
11/19/2014
share
Perfection
It's perfect. Exactly what I wanted it to be, except way more captivating than I expected :)
Anonymous - 
10/21/2014
share
She cant stop looking at it.
It looks amazing, she has tiny fingers so I went with a smaller diamond of a higher quality and it is amazing
Mr. W. T. - 
08/29/2014
share
Beautiful, well priced ring
The ring was exactly as described and she loved it
Absolutely - 
08/21/2014
share
After seeing the ring, she couldn't say no
This setting is very dainty and perfect for my fiancee's small hands. It is absolutely beautiful and everything we could have asked for. Bonus, the daintier setting makes the diamond "pop" that much more.
Seth - 
08/20/2014
share
She and everyone else liked it
It wasn't too small which is what I was worried about, got a clear cut and it was worth it. Very shiny and clear.
Kathryn - 
07/26/2014
share
Perfect ring, great price!
This ring really looks much better in person than in any pictures online. The center stone looks big on the figure!
Anonymous - 
07/25/2014
share
Perfect fit and style
It is the perfect ring if you are looking for delicate with just a limitless bling.
Anonymous - 
06/26/2014
share
She loves it! Beautiful diamond!
My fiancee and I absolutely love it. We're very glad we ordered from BN and would absolutely do it again!
Nathaniel - 
04/18/2014
share
Great work bluenile
At first I was a little hesitant of ordering a diamond online, especially if I never actually seen it in person but the reviews were great, so I went for it. Arrived on time, professionally wrap along with all the paper works. I love it, just like the website stated, and more. Stunning diamond and setting. Thank you bluenile.
Anonymous - 
08/21/2013
share
Sent it back
All but the 2 diamonds closest to the mount were so small you can't see them. The band is VERY thin.
Scott - 
08/01/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink