Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Petite Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum (1/10 ct. tw.)
Petite Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum (1/10 ct. tw.)
Complement your center diamond perfectly with this platinum engagement ring accented with pavé-set diamonds along the shank.
4,2 out of 5 (12 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  12 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,2 out of 5 (12 Reviews)
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
My wife loves the ring
Anonymous - 
11/24/2014
share
Love at the first sight
Amazing
Roman - 
11/05/2014
share
I haven't proposed yet, I will be next sunday the 2nd
It is beautiful, the only detail is that on the GIA certificate said that the fluorescence was strong blue and I asked how bad was that and by just looking at the ring is perfect but when you se it in the sun it does gives a blue light that I hope my future fiance does not notice it too much!
Anonymous - 
10/29/2014
share
She was very pleased with the ring
The diamond and setting are better than what it looked like on the web.
Lawrence J. - 
10/17/2014
share
I love, love, love this ring, it's perfection.
Erika - 
10/15/2014
share
Tears of joy on the first try!
As a guy that never really uses these words....Absolutely elegant. This setting is certainly stunning and of exceptional quality and craftsmanship. In case you were wondering...she said yes!
Jason - 
08/04/2014
share
Perfect for petite finger.
Diamond has great brilliance and fire. Perfect for petite hand.
Anonymous - 
07/14/2014
share
The ring was pretty but to thin and the good cut does not sparkle.
Anonymous - 
07/12/2014
share
Massively exceeded all expectations - service, quality, communication
Anonymous - 
06/12/2014
share
Just what she wanted
The Petite Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum is very attractive and, combined with the 1.2 Carat Round Ideal cut stone we choose, makes for a stunning piece of high quality jewelry. It is a great value compared to what we saw in stores.
Robert - 
05/03/2014
share
She said yes!
Very excited! Everything I expected.
Anonymous - 
11/12/2013
share
She said yes!!
Beautiful ring, my fiancee absolutely loves it. Pave diamonds are brilliant. Did get some scratches on bottom of ring in a few days, but only minor.
Alexander Q - 
09/11/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink