Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Peridot Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Peridot Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Brightly hued, this peridot bracelet is crafted in sterling silver and features 34 round peridot gemstones in a flexible single line design.
4,3 out of 5 (33 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  33 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,3 out of 5 (33 Reviews)
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Surprise for later
Great service and sizing. I was also able to get overnight shipping w shoprunner
Anonymous - 
06/05/2014
share
I lije peridot.
It is pretty and is a good fit.
sharon - 
05/07/2014
share
Beautiful color!!
Exactly what I expected!
Tami - 
02/06/2014
share
SHE LIKES IT
I am satisfied with my purchase, although the look of the Peridot stones are not as impressive as I thought it would have been based on other reviews. The bracelet is well made and my college student daughter enjoys it and that is what really matters.
Errol - 
12/21/2013
share
Excellent purchase!
This peridot bracelet is flexible and shiny with evenly matched stones. The saturation of color of each stone is good and quite beautiful. The clasp is secure and fairly easy to use, however it is slightly higher than the rest of the bracelet. I am very pleased with this purchase!
Anonymous - 
12/19/2013
share
Disappointment ensued.
Beautiful stones, settings are a little bit too light-weight though. The clasp is quite high-profile so it catches on things easily. It put a major snag in one of my sweaters. I will be sending the bracelet back.
Lisa - 
10/18/2013
share
Beautiful Birthday Gift!
We purchased this beautiful bracelet as a gift for Grandmother's 80th birthday. She absolutely LOVED it, and hasn't taken it off since it was given to her. Excellent quality and beautiful stones. We will definitely be purchasing from Blue Nile again! A+ !!
John - 
08/19/2013
share
Mom Loves her gift...
One word "Craftsmanship"
DAVID - 
08/19/2013
share
"Good choice" says my wife!
Well matched stones in a solidly built setting make this bracelet something my wife can wear everyday if she would like to.
Anonymous - 
08/17/2013
share
She loved the birthstone in the bracelet
I gave it as a gift and it was very well recieved
thomas - 
08/13/2013
share
Beautiful bracelet...nice and large but not gaudy!
Rocco - 
08/12/2013
share
She was very impressed.
Just gave it to my wife for her birthday last night. She loves it although it is a little long for her wrist. Probably a six inch would have been better but we will get it sized locally and make a drop or ear rings out of the remainder.
Ronald - 
08/02/2013
share
my wife loves this bracelet
beautiful bracelet. well made, and quite eye catching. my wife loves pink and green, and she absolutely loves this bracelet
Michael - 
05/22/2013
share
She love it! Just a bit too long.
She loved it! It was a bit too long but a local jeweler fixed the issue and made some earring out of the extra pieces he took out.
Philipp - 
05/21/2013
share
Mother's day gift
Very nice bracelet. Seems a little lighter than I imagined but nonetheless it is still beautiful.
Anonymous - 
05/16/2013
share
Peridot stones are beautiful
The bracelet was a bit larger than I expected for my wrist, and the clasp is not as easily maniuplated as I had hoped for a one handed use. However, it is quite lovely to look at. I wore it yesterday after closing it prior to putting it on and slipping it over my hand. I enjoyed it.I will have it sized for my wrist in the future.
Anonymous - 
04/12/2013
share
Great size for an average size wrist. Only suggestions would be to offer more size options.
Allan - 
04/09/2013
share
This is a lovely bracelet! The stones are larger than I had anticipated, the color of the peridots is brilliant, and the sterling silver setting is very clean. Very reasonably priced; this was an incredible buy.
Anonymous - 
03/18/2013
share
Exceptional
Excellent price. Nice weight and quality overall. Impeccable gems. She loves it.
Jonathan - 
03/11/2013
share
Bigger than expected.
The bracelet itself is beautiful. Gemstones looked very nice and overall it was exactly what I had hoped for with the exception of one very big problem. As advertised this bracelet is 7.5" long. My wife has small wrists so I measured a bracelet that she wears all the time...it came out to 7.5". Great a perfect match. We got the bracelet and she tried it on. When she held her hand up it went half-way up her arm. The bracelet is exactly 1.5 gemstones bigger than her current bracelet. If you are buying for your wife or yourself and she/you has small wrist, you will most likely be returning it just like I am. Very disappointed, but again the bracelet itself is beautiful.
Michael - 
02/19/2013
share
Peridot Bracelet in Sterling Silver is stunning, The stone color is brilliant and she loves them.
Francisco - 
01/04/2013
share
A great Christmas present!
Anonymous - 
01/04/2013
share
beautiful bracelet, great price
Anonymous - 
01/04/2013
share
She loves the bracelet.
Outstanding quality. Great price.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2013
share
Beautiful bracelet - wished they would offer selectable lengths / sizes as this was a little more snug than I was expecting.
Anonymous - 
05/23/2012
share
She could not wait to wear the bracelet.
Beautiful, extremely well made, Stones shine and she had a tear in her eye.
John - 
05/18/2012
share
Love it very much
Bracelet is very elegant. Very goor quality. Looks better than on a picture. I like it very much.
Olga - 
03/23/2012
share
BEAUTIFUL
Beautiful....She loves this bracelet......
Jeffrey - 
01/10/2012
share
Bracelet is OK, Not very great, looks better in pics. Packaging is very good.
Anonymous - 
01/03/2012
share
Gorgeous bracelet
Bought this for my fiance and she loved it! I've been continually impressed with BN ever since I bought her engagement ring. The bracelet is classy and the perfect size.
Cameron - 
01/02/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink