Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Peridot Solitaire Pendant in 18k White Gold (5mm)
Peridot Solitaire Pendant in 18k White Gold (5mm)
An elegant single, warm green-yellow peridot, highlighted nicely by an 18k white gold four-prong setting and suspended from an 18k white gold bail on a cable chain.
4,4 out of 5 (25 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  25 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (25 Reviews)
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
She loved the peridot pendant.
Item as pictured, delivered exactly when promised. Very happy with purchase and would buy from you again.
Anonymous - 
09/10/2008
share
beautiful - she loved it. Very good quality for the price and we were not disappointed in the size. Would have rather had a little bit heavier chain but it too was beautiful.
Anonymous - 
09/03/2008
share
You made Mother's Day a piece of cake. The necklace arrived when promise and my wife loved it. Thanks! Bill
William - 
05/28/2008
share
my wife loved the necklace.
Anonymous - 
05/14/2008
share
My wife loved it!
My wife loved it! It is the birthstone of our first stone and she wears it all the time. Granted, she picked it out on the site and I just bought it for her (as opposed to picking it out myself - bad idea!), but it certainly lived up to her expectations.
Paul - 
03/12/2008
share
Another good experience with Blue Nile
I shopped around for these at about four different jewelry stores and had a hard time finding any peridot without yellow gold thanks to it's green color. My girlfriend prefers white gold or silver. Blue Nile had just what I was looking for and it was less expensive than the stores I went to. She opened them for christmas and it was exactly what she was hoping for. I bought the matching stud earrings to go with them. They both showed up at my office the very next day with free shipping from fed ex.
Anonymous - 
12/26/2007
share
My wife simply adored this pendant. I had previously bought peridot earings through Blue Nile and I purchased this pendant to match. No other website could match the price and/or quality.
Anonymous - 
12/26/2007
share
I am quite pleased and I trust she will be as well.
Herb - 
07/25/2007
share
It was exactly as I had hoped. It was beautiful and nothing was harmed in any way. Wonderful.
Anonymous - 
03/14/2007
share
She hasn't stopped wearing them!
"Exceptional" says it all. The delivery was prompt, the jewelry was perfect, and she hasn't stopped wearing the pendant and earrings.
Glenn - 
01/27/2007
share
Wife loved it!
The pendant was smaller than expected, but the wife loved it.
Anonymous - 
01/25/2007
share
very pleased
We are very satisfied with this necklace.r
John - 
01/10/2007
share
She was happy and enjoyed it very much
I purchased the pendant for a friend. She liked the pendant very much. It was small and the color soft and delicate. Overall it was appreciated and used immediately for a Christmas function.
Anonymous - 
12/14/2006
share
My wife love the jewlry
Merchandise was of the Highest quality and it made my wifes b-day a special occasion.
Michael - 
10/04/2006
share
My sister loved this pendant!
My sister loved this pendant!
Anonymous - 
09/27/2006
share
She always loves getting a blue box
I was expecting a larger stone - I guess what I saw on the web site looked bigger than the actual piece.
Anonymous - 
09/13/2006
share
Great for a special birthday!!!
This (and the earrings) were exceptional - they really did the trick for my wife's recent birthday.
Joshua - 
08/30/2006
share
Simple and elegant, well-cut, reasonably priced. The chain could be just slightly larger, because it's hard to see the actual links.
Anonymous - 
08/24/2006
share
Pleasent and beautiful necklace and earrings.
The necklace and matching earrings made a great birthday gift. Topped off a perfect day for us. Thanks to you BlueNile.
Srikant - 
05/31/2006
share
She loved the pendant....!
Anonymous - 
04/12/2006
share
Perfect gift
This is a beautiful pendant which my wife absolutely loved. I also got her the earrings to match so the entire set looks quite lovely.
Paul - 
03/22/2006
share
Of course she loved it.
Peridot- gem quality "olivine". Lesser known gemstone, but no less interesting or bling and a great value. As for BN in general- look no further- you are in the right place. Best convenience, selection, value, and service is right here.
Michael A. - 
01/27/2006
share
I wasn't quite sure what it would look like in person, but I can say that I was more than happy with them.
Matthew - 
01/18/2006
share
It was a great Christmas present.
James - 
01/11/2006
share
As with all of my other purchases from Blue Nile, my wife was completely satisfied.
Anonymous - 
01/11/2006
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink