Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Peridot Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (7mm)
Peridot Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (7mm)
Add sparkling color with these hand-selected gemstone earrings featuring vivid green peridot gemstones complemented perfectly by 18k white gold four-prong settings.
4,7 out of 5 (58 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  58 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (58 Reviews)
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
sparkly!
Anonymous - 
09/24/2014
share
Stunning color
I purchased these for my mom who is very picky when it comes to jewelry. She loved the color of these earrings.
Terri - 
05/20/2014
share
Fanastic
Very nice.
The - 
04/30/2014
share
Perfect earrings to represent my son's August birth.
They are a very good size, almost larger than I expected and great quality for the price. I continue to be a loyal Blue Nile shopper - almost all of my jewelry is from here. You can't beat the quality for the price.
Nina - 
03/25/2014
share
Yes!
Excellent presentation, size, and construction. Great reaction from my wife. Peridot stones have great color and, for what it's worth, have an almost artificial look.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2014
share
the stones are large, very bright and a nice color green, very true peridot color.
Anonymous - 
10/04/2013
share
More sparkle than you can shake a stick at.
Gorgeous. I was afraid they might be too large, but oh no, I was wrong. The large size looks awesome. The cut is great too; tons of sparkle. She's been wearing them every day since I got them.
Tyler - 
09/30/2013
share
Beautiful color and shine!
Cynthia - 
07/02/2013
share
Love them!
These are beautiful earrings! The peridot stones are perfectly clear - no visible inclusions. I like the cut, the color is fantastic, and the stones are a good size. The only drawback would be - I wish the earring backs were slightly larger, as I need to fasten the current backs quite tightly to prevent 'droopage'.
Anonymous - 
05/23/2013
share
My Wife Adores Them!
Beautiful earnings!
Geoffrey - 
05/21/2013
share
First I want to said that I enjoy my purchase from your website. The price wasn't so bad. I found what I was looking for me. But, I wish that you could request custom design in jewelry and have more items for men in birth stones.
Norberto - 
04/18/2013
share
Looking forward to her birthday.
Just what I wanted to give to my daughter on her birthday.
Anonymous - 
03/19/2013
share
My girl friend was very impressed!
The peridot stud earrings are high quality, in a beautiful setting and are an excellent value. More importantly, were an instant hit and they look simply stunning!
Martin - 
02/21/2013
share
Lovely birthstone!
It's beautiful. Looks like more than a carat size! Can be used daily. You won't regret buying this. It's a steal!
Melissa - 
01/17/2013
share
Beautiful earrings! Great color, size, clarity!!!
These are amazing earrings! They are beautiful stones - very clear, great color, and they really sparkle. My wife loves them!
Randy - 
01/04/2013
share
Love, Love, Love!
Puchased these as a birthday present for my 33 year old daughter. Wow! I didn't think I liked Peridot before seeing these!!! They are beautiful -- great quality and lovely presence on the ear. I'm going to buy a pair for myself.
Carol - 
01/02/2013
share
My wife loved them
My wife loved them. She was very impressed with the size and quality. I was impressed with the value.
Stan - 
12/28/2012
share
Great color
The gemstones are larger than I anticipated. The color is perfect. My wife loves them.
Anonymous - 
12/17/2012
share
Beautiful Earings
The gems are of high quality and at the right size.
Anonymous - 
10/26/2012
share
Great value
Great value and quality to match a necklace.
Anonymous - 
09/04/2012
share
Brilliance and Summer
True rich brilliance, wonderful selection
Google - 
08/30/2012
share
Wish they came in yellow gold
The only thing I would change about these is to make them yellow gold. But still gorgeous and larger than I expected, in a good way.
Beverly - 
11/01/2011
share
My wife loves these earrings
These earrings are beautiful and were perfect birthday gift for my wife.
Anonymous - 
08/23/2011
share
Earrings were a hit!!
I gave these to my daughter for her graduation, and my Wife wanted to keep them for herself... I guess I'm probably going to get another pair to keep the peace!
Anonymous - 
05/23/2011
share
much bigger then i thought. well made, look great on my wife.
nicholas - 
04/18/2011
share
A happy purchase
Purchased as a gift, these earrings were well received and unexpected.
Anonymous - 
03/21/2011
share
perfect gift.
These were a V-day gift for my fiance, and she loves them. Not too large at all. This was my second time shopping through Blue Nile (can you guess the first purchase?), and I remain a pleased customer who will return.
Jesse - 
02/24/2011
share
My girlfriend loved them. Very brilliant, better than expected. A better experience than shopping at local jewelers.
Bruce - 
01/12/2011
share
She was amazed at how well they matched
I bought my wife 5 pair of these earnings in different gemstones, The size is great and the color is fantastic. I was pleasantly surprised with the color and ability to match the color of each pair.
Patrick - 
01/12/2011
share
Beautiful color
I had prevously bought my wife a peridot and diamond ring (via a local jewelry store). However, I've been looking for a set of peridot earings to go along with the ring. These earings are of high quality and met my expectations. I am convinced my wife will be just as pleased.
Dean - 
12/13/2010
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink