Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Peridot Solitaire Pendant in 18k White Gold (7mm)
Peridot Solitaire Pendant in 18k White Gold (7mm)
Vibrant in color, this gemstone pendant features a single peridot, perfectly highlighted by an 18k white gold four-prong setting. The pendant is suspended from an 18k white gold bail on a cable chain necklace.
4,3 out of 5 (32 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  32 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,3 out of 5 (32 Reviews)
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
As pictured and described, no difference in expectations and delivered product.
James - 
10/24/2012
share
My wife loved it! Very clean, simple, and nice--nice looking rock. However, the chain is extremely thin and light--so thin it tangles. The rock has a "window" in the middle of the rock where the "table" is that doesn't sparkle as much; however, the color is as depicted on my laptop, and it looks pretty clear to the naked eye. If the chain was bigger and the cut was better (more sparkle), I'd give it a 5. You can see that it's a green rock from a distance, but it is pretty small. No one has complimented it so far--maybe they're not looking hard enough? I'd say it's 3.5 out of 5.
Christopher - 
01/02/2012
share
Great gift for new mom.
My wife loved the pendant that I got as a gift in honor of our new baby girl who was born in August. Another great purchase from Blue Nile.
Stephen - 
09/15/2011
share
Beautiful product and excellent service. I especially appreciated the educational information on the website.
Anonymous - 
08/17/2011
share
Very pleased with the necklace.
My wife loved the peridot necklace--peridot is my son's birth stone and it was a gift for her first mother' day.
Kevin S - 
05/20/2011
share
She said oohh, wow, I love it!
I have been considering this to match the earings I got her last Mother's Day 10'. I was notified by email of the 10% savings a week prior to Mother's Day 11' and made the purchase right away. It looks great on her and matches the earings perfectly.
Anonymous - 
05/18/2011
share
They were high quality.
I thought it was a little small, but I verified the size and it was correct. Both my wife and daughter loved them and I guess I just don't know enough about jewelry. I would like to just buy the pendants, though; they both have nice chains.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Wife loved the pendant
My wife has never been happy that her birthstone was a peridot because she did not like the color. But she absolutely loved the color and brilliance of this particular stone.
James - 
10/30/2010
share
Pretty stone But...
teeny and on one of those thin chains that break or knot. returned....disappointed. high quality peridot.
Anonymous - 
09/08/2010
share
Very good color of green.
Thomas - 
11/04/2009
share
She loved the necklace
Anonymous - 
10/14/2009
share
Beautiful pendant---the stone is quite brilliant and really shines in the setting. This was a great birthday gift for my wife!
Scott - 
09/09/2009
share
Great piece!
This is a timeless, beautiful piece. I wish I could buy one for everyone I love in their birthstone!
Anonymous - 
07/27/2009
share
Beautiful pendant
This is a lovely pendant to go with the Blue Nile peridot earrings.
David - 
04/12/2009
share
Definite hit.
My wife loved it - very clear, high quality stone. A definite hit.
Charles - 
02/18/2009
share
My girlfriend loved the item, thank you. Although the chain is fragile; i would purchase from BN in the future.
Edward - 
01/15/2009
share
looked small and a very thin chain
vivek - 
01/08/2009
share
Nice piece
the color, size and cut were all great. the chain was small but that is to be expected and my wife did not mind that on this piece.
Leon - 
01/01/2009
share
very nice pendant, I wish the chain had been just a bit larger.
Anonymous - 
12/18/2008
share
Her smile and sparkling eyes said it all
The peridot pendant and earrings were my second Blue Nile purchase (the first being an engagement ring) and I am becoming more confident with the product quality and corporate credibility. Blue Nile's courteous and professional staff made the purchase a breeze and I no longer worry if I got the right gift - anything from Blue Nile is the right gift. I look forward to working with Blue Nile again in the near future as I still have wedding rings, a Christmas gift, and a wedding gift to purchase.
John - 
09/03/2008
share
Lovely.
Lovely piece. Even nicer in person than the description. Thanks.
Bob - 
08/27/2008
share
This was a birthday present for our daughter and she loves it!!! We haven't seen it yet but are very pleased with her reaction. We considered several alternatives but always returned to this choice because of its simple yet elegant style. Thanks!
Mr. Donald P - 
08/21/2008
share
Great product...very satisfied.
Anonymous - 
07/02/2008
share
Ordered from Iraq
I was able to order my wife the perfect anniversary gift thanks to Blue Nile's user friendly website.
William - 
05/08/2008
share
A standout piece...
The stone is bright, the cut is perfect, and the setting is exceptional. The only thing I might change is the chain, which could have been a little thicker, or at least the clasp might have been a little bigger. My girlfriend has little hands and even she has trouble with the clasp. Otherwise an exceptional piece.
Kevin - 
05/07/2008
share
very good product
Mark - 
04/24/2008
share
Beautiful Necklace. Recipient also loved the quality of the chain as she can use it with other pendants as well.
Anonymous - 
03/19/2008
share
My wife loved the Pendant
Louis - 
01/09/2008
share
Perfect Birthday Gift
It was the perfect birthday gift. The quality and the size of the stone made for a great pendant.
Scott - 
09/06/2007
share
Bright and beautiful stone. Exactly as pictured, and received well.
Jason - 
09/06/2007
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink