Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Pavé Diamond Ring in Platinum (1/4 ct. tw.)
Pavé Diamond Ring in Platinum (1/4 ct. tw.)
Shine bright with the elegant beauty of this platinum diamond ring adorned with a row of dazzling pavé-set round diamonds.
5 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  10 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
5 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Her New Ring is Just What She Wanted
It was everything my wife was looking for, and the quality of the diamonds was exceptional. It compliments her Blue Nile engagement ring very, very well. She gasped when I took it out and showed it to her, and she loves the way it sparkles everywhere in the light.
Adam - 
08/28/2014
share
Like it very much!!!
Anonymous - 
07/01/2014
share
Gorgeous ring and very complimentary to my engagement ring (also from Blue Nile).
Anonymous - 
03/21/2014
share
Beautiful! Simple but elegant!! I love it!!!
Carol - 
01/31/2014
share
It matches will with my engagement ring
I bought this as my wedding ring and it pairs wonderfully with my Platinum Classic Six Prong Engagement Ring. It looks very elegant and classy.
Anonymous - 
01/20/2014
share
It is an awesome band ring
Anonymous - 
12/30/2013
share
All around amazing!
Absolutely love Blue Nile! Great costumer service! Received the wedding bands way sooner than expected. Will definitately refer them to people and use them again.
Diana - 
09/30/2013
share
"Just what I was looking for"
The Platinum band is heavy and well made. I purchased 2 bands and they are gorgeous together! Could wear just the 2 bands. Elegant.
Anonymous - 
09/30/2013
share
Pretty~~~
Very delicate ring!! Love it!!!
Anonymous - 
09/02/2013
share
Perfect compliment to a simple engagement ring
Very delicate and pretty. Would look great worn alone too!
Elizabeth - 
07/25/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink