Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
Exquisite in design, this diamond engagement ring features fourteen pavé-set diamonds complemented by 14k white gold that beautifully frames your center diamond. Setting includes 1/2 carat total diamond weight.
4,9 out of 5 (17 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  17 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,9 out of 5 (17 Reviews)
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Sparkling love.
Perfect fit, even for small finger size (71/2).
DI - 
08/15/2014
share
Great ring
The ring is beautiful. My fiance loves it. It sparkles a great deal in the sun and I like the price I got it for
Eric - 
08/08/2014
share
Absolutely breathtaking!
With any diamond over 2 ct I would strongly suggest the larger 1/2 ct pave band vs the thinner one.
Andrea - 
07/31/2014
share
Engagement Ring
Blue Nile far exceed my expectations. Great customer service! I would definitely use them again.
Anonymous - 
07/29/2014
share
Beautiful setting.
Anonymous - 
07/11/2014
share
Saying I Do to this Ring
I picked several rings, he decided on this one and it was beautiful, shiny, and elegant; everything I wanted.
Sianiu - 
07/09/2014
share
Exceptional Service and Quality
Absolutely superb customer service and selection and exceptional educational resources. If you take the time to do your research on diamonds, you will walk away with a steal from this website. The quality of the diamond and setting are top notch, and I really couldn't recommend blue nile anymore. I spent a few months researching ALL other options, brick and mortar jewelry stores, local small jewelry stores, other online companies and they honestly do not hold a candle to the service and quality of Blue Nile. I had over 40 emails with one representative where he provided me with a ton of options and constructive feedback. I never felt pressured to make a purchase. As for the setting, if you are going with a 1.30 center stone or larger I'd go with this setting, if your center stone is any smaller, I'd consider a thinner band. My fiance has received a significant number of complements already, and I have a feeling she will continue to receive them long into the future.
Jimmy - 
04/15/2014
share
She loves it...
amazing, better than expected...
Rob - 
04/16/2013
share
it's beautiful
Anonymous - 
04/12/2013
share
High quality products and very helpful staff.
Anonymous - 
03/13/2013
share
Gorgeous pave setting!
Really great setting. Based on the pictures I was worried the pave stones would be a little too large but they are the perfect size and have a substantial amount of fire to them. I got a 1.5 carat round stone with it and my fiance hasn't stopped getting compliments. The ring sparkles from across the room, I think it's the perfect choice if you want a pave setting!
Anonymous - 
02/21/2013
share
Beautiful setting. My fiancee loves it!
Peter J - 
02/20/2013
share
My fiance loves her ring!
My fiance has been getting compliments on the ring everywhere we go! She says it's absolutely gorgeous and couldn't be happier!
JASON - 
02/04/2013
share
The ring was absolutey gorgeous the diamond's sparkle was unbelievable and the setting was great. I was very impressed with Sam's knowledge and his desire to be helpfull, the diamond didn't arrive to you on time due to a customs debackle, Sam phoned me every day and twice on some days keeping me apprised of the situation service like that is exceptional. I would highly reccomend Blue Nile to anyone looking for fine jewelry, their product knowledge and service are exceptional.
Robert F. - 
01/02/2013
share
She will wear this for the rest of her life
It did the trick. She said yes
Anthony - 
12/10/2012
share
modern shopping for modern couple equals longtime happiness
We met online (match.com) so it seemed fitting to purchase our engagment ring online. I was pleased with the convenience, selection and service, and my fiance is very pleased with the sparkle of her ring. I don't think I could have found a better value anywhere else. Thank you!
Scott - 
11/25/2012
share
Very nice ring. She loves it.
I was torn between going with a nicer diamond as opposed to a larger one. I went with the higher quality and I'm glad I did.
Anonymous - 
10/04/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink