Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Open Double Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
Open Double Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
Always a charming look, this open double heart pendant features a satin finish and matching sterling silver box chain necklace.
4,6 out of 5 (20 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  20 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (20 Reviews)
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
She love this nevklace
Very happy with this, much nicer in person
Diana - 
05/12/2014
share
I gave it to my teenage daughter and she loves it.
Anonymous - 
03/21/2014
share
I loved the pendant.
It was a very nice gift for the price and I loved it.
Anonymous - 
03/06/2014
share
Great Purchase!
Anonymous - 
02/10/2014
share
Beautiful Heart
I bought 5 of these as Christmas gifts for my friends. They all liked it. The only thing I wish was different is the chain it's on. Wish it was just a little thicker.
Anonymous - 
12/26/2013
share
Great necklace
Beautiful necklace. My wife loved this piece of jewelry. The chain is nice, dainty, and the perfect length. Highly recommend
Richard - 
12/25/2013
share
Precious item.
This pendant is delicate, elegant and beautifully crafted. If you are thinking of purchasing this pendant for yourself, or as a gift, do it!
Anna - 
12/18/2013
share
perfect for the big hearted people in your life!
Beautiful! This is the second one of these that I purchased as a gift! The notion of "open heart" or "hearts entwined" is lovely -- this is a PERFECT gift for the big hearted and beloved people in your life.
Anonymous - 
06/07/2013
share
Nice necklace, poor shipping.
The necklace was very nice and was as described. However, the promised Mother's Day delivery did not happen (even though it was ordered in more than enough time). So, even though the necklace was lovely, it was very upsetting and embarrassing that it did not arrive by the date promised. I must say, this is the first time Blue Nile has disappointed me with shipping.
Anonymous - 
05/29/2013
share
She loves this necklace.
This necklace is really nice.
Gener - 
05/22/2013
share
I love it!!!!!
Rheinita - 
05/22/2013
share
Great Value without losing in quality.
This was a gift for my mother on Mother's Day, she loved it. She especially liked the brushed part of the heart. Excellent price,Thank you.
Kimberly - 
05/20/2013
share
we gave this to our daughter-in-law to celebrate her first mother's day.
Anonymous - 
05/17/2013
share
The necklace is very beautiful and sparkly for a good price. I wear it a lot and get tons of compliments
Anonymous - 
04/25/2013
share
Perfect!
This is a very elegant and lovely piece.
Anonymous - 
04/01/2013
share
My wife loved the necklace & earrings.
A home run gift!
Royce - 
02/23/2013
share
Very nice pendant for your sweetheart!!
Got this for my Valentine...she loved it! It is excellent quality and looks great on her! It's not obvious in the photo, but the front half of the heart is a "brushed" effect and the rest of it is polished.
James E - 
02/22/2013
share
She loved it
Looks great
jaime - 
02/20/2013
share
Loves it!
Great value and much appreciated
Anonymous - 
02/20/2013
share
Necklace was gotten as a gift. She loved it.
Nan - 
02/14/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink