Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Opal Pendant in 18k White Gold (7mm)
Opal Pendant in 18k White Gold (7mm)
Simply elegant, this opal pendant is highlighted by an 18k white gold four-prong setting, matching bail and cable chain. Each opal is unique in color for a one-of-a-kind appeal.
4 out of 5 (18 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  18 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4 out of 5 (18 Reviews)
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
She loves it
Opal has a nice fire rainbow inside
Abilash - 
10/31/2014
share
Don't buy it
No where near as much colour in it as it looks. Could have mistakin it for a pearl
Joshua - 
10/15/2014
share
she loves the matching earrings
This is a very beautiful piece of jewelry however I would have preferred to have a more fiery opal
Richard - 
12/31/2013
share
The stone is of very low quality, looks nothing like the image.
The actual gem looks much much cheaper and lower quality than the image. I won't buy from this place again.
Mason - 
12/27/2013
share
The pendant was exactly as described and my wife loved it.
Anonymous - 
10/01/2013
share
Perfect
The necklace was exactly what I was looking for.
Heather - 
10/30/2012
share
She's Happy
This necklace was exactly as described on the site. It really sparkles in the sun light as well! My wife loved it.
Anonymous - 
10/26/2012
share
not for me.
Blue Nile gets an A+ for AWESOME when it comes to quality and customer service. When I started searching for a special piece to memorialize a loved one, I knew I'd start here. Purchasing fine jewelry is somewhat of a process for me and I had many questions trying to decide whether this piece would be right for me. BN customer service was extremely helpful answering all of my questions and even offering the possibility of custom-order options. The quality of both the pendant setting and the chain are excellent. Being somewhat unfamiliar with opals, I may have had unfair expectations for what this would look like in real life. I was disappointed in the lack of fire the opal had---I expected more of those beautiful "rainbow flashes" that give opals their beauty and mystery. When my husband mistook this pendant for a pearl, that was a deal-breaker for me. Still, the entire experience was great and I wouldnt hesitate to purchase again from BN
Theresa - 
08/10/2012
share
She liked the pendant but smaller than expected
My wife liked the pendant however, it was smaller than I would have expected and the colors online don't reflect the colors as truly as I had hoped.
Anonymous - 
05/22/2012
share
She really liked the pendant.
Pendant was very pretty. Wish it came in a 9mm size, but it sparkled beautifully.
Craig - 
02/20/2012
share
My wife was more than excited when she saw the necklace. I was skeptical about the size when I ordered but was pleasantly surprised when it came in the mail. Love Blue Nile, not the first and definitely not the last order!
Mark - 
02/08/2012
share
My wife loves it!
The pendant is beautiful. I got it for my wife this Christmas because Opal is our second sons birthstone. And she wears it with a Garnet pendant I got her for our first son. Both pieces are very nice and well worth the price.
Anonymous - 
12/27/2011
share
She liked it.
Herbert - 
11/14/2011
share
Perfect Opals from Iraq
It was my wife's birthday and I was stationed in Iraq. I was skeptical about buying jewelry online, but my wife really loves the opal necklace. I highly recommend Blue Nile! Thank you!
Anonymous - 
10/14/2011
share
Opal pendant is great
It's simple yet gorgeous. My girlfriend was amazed at how beautiful it is (and how thoughtful I am).
Timothy - 
02/28/2011
share
She loved it!
Great quality, and beautiful pendant.
Joseph - 
02/21/2011
share
Blue Nile delivers again
When it comes to value, Blue Nile delivers. This item, as well as the others I have ordered from them, came in a timely manner and put a smile on my wife's face. The stone has a beautiful color and the quality of the setting/chain is easy to see as well. A great addition to an opal collection.
Anonymous - 
01/17/2011
share
Great size great fire.
The stone looks great in natural light with good fire and brillance. The size of the stone is better than expected.
Douglas - 
01/13/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink