Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Opal and Diamond Solitaire Pendant in 18k White Gold (5mm)
Opal and Diamond Solitaire Pendant in 18k White Gold (5mm)
Dynamic in color, this gemstone and diamond pendant features a single round diamond that complements the fire of the opal. This pendant is suspended from an 18k white gold cable chain necklace.
4,2 out of 5 (52 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  52 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,2 out of 5 (52 Reviews)
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Nice but small
Size of opal was small.
Anonymous - 
12/30/2011
share
Excellent quality and beauty, as always.
Opal is my daughter's birthstone, so I purchased this piece as a Mother's Day gift for my wife. While it was slightly smaller than I expected, she absolutely loved it. This is not my first Blue Nile prchase and it won't be my last.
Ryan - 
05/04/2011
share
This was a piece I would not have thought of buying. I like the wide variety of stones and settings Blue Nile provides. And my wife loved it.
Anonymous - 
04/25/2011
share
My wife loved her xmas present!
buying jewelry online can be a bit stressful, as you can't really judge the item based on sight alone. I am deployed overseas, so purchasing them in person, would be an understatement. I do agree, like other reviewers, that the pendant itself is small an 5mm is a bit reached, the opal itself is about 2.5mm. I got the matching earings as well, which were smaller than expected. My wife loved them, so that what matters most.
Alex - 
01/12/2011
share
Love it!
I purchased this necklace as a birthday present to myself. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Anonymous - 
11/10/2010
share
Simple but classy.
My wife loved the necklace. Simple but classy.
Christopher - 
01/07/2010
share
My wife loved the necklace
quality product from the Opal used to the gold chain and clasp. I will use Blue NIle for other occasions. Shipment was quick and the online process was simple.
james - 
01/06/2010
share
Fantastic pendant
Beautiful pendant that matches perfectly the opal and diamond earrings purchased a year ago. Exceptional quality and I have come to expect nothing less from Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
10/07/2009
share
Beautiful Pendant
The pendant is very beautiful. It's smaller than I expected, but it's the perfect size for the person receiving it.
Anonymous - 
02/25/2009
share
Wife very happy!
Very good buy. Quality purchase. Shipping was excellent. My wife loved it, which matters most at the end of the day.
Ryan - 
01/13/2009
share
Great company exceptional product.
Kevin - 
01/07/2009
share
Good, but not entirely as expected.
Picture on website caused me to think the piece was a little larger than it actually was, so expectations weren't entirely met. Quality was fine.
Samuel - 
01/07/2009
share
This is the second time I have ordered from Blue Nile. Both times the items were exactly as described, were of exceptional value and were delivered to my door in record time. I will be ordering from here again.
Richard - 
01/01/2009
share
A little smaller than I expected but all the same quite good.
Anonymous - 
11/27/2008
share
She loved the necklace
She loved the necklace
Jason - 
10/31/2008
share
The pendant looked radiant on my daughter. She loved it.
The pendant was a little smaller than I thought it would be, but the quality and luster of the opal were excellent. It was well worth the money for the pleasure it gave my daughter and she looked beautiful wearing it.
Anonymous - 
10/15/2008
share
She loved the opal necklace!
Just like discribed, the opal was fantastic! She hasn't taken it off in a month!
Matthew - 
08/06/2008
share
Very impressed
First time buying on Blue Nile, or any type of jewlery on line. Was very impressed with the quality, as was my wife. This was a 1st mothers day gift as the opal is our daughters birthstone. Free delivery sweetened the deal
Anonymous - 
05/21/2008
share
she loved it, but not what she wanted..LoL
It was as beautiful as pictured on the website...!
asim - 
05/07/2008
share
She absolutely loved it, Thank You!
I was looking for months for the perfect opal pendant, and thaks to you guys, I found it and she loves it, Thank You.
Joe - 
03/06/2008
share
Excellent quality and super fast shipping.
Beautiful. She tells me they (I bought her the matching earrings as well) make her feel beautiful. She certainly is beautiful to me. The only thing I could possibly want more for her is for this pendant to come in platinum. Superb quality. Lightning fast shipping. Very fair price. I keep returning to Blue Nile for these reasons.
Evan - 
03/05/2008
share
She Loved the Pendant
The Opal and Diamond Solitaire Pendant was a huge success.
Anonymous - 
01/20/2008
share
She was quite touched by this gift.
The quality and the presentation of the necklace was quite good. The opal is beautiful and full of color. The diamond is a bit small, but it's a nice touch on top of the opal.
Jeffrey - 
12/28/2007
share
It was a hit!
This is the fifth time I have purchased from Blue Nile. 100% satisfied every single time. This necklace was no exception. The opal had stunning color and the chain is the perfect length. I gave this to my wife for a Christmas gift. She also has the matching earrings. Big hit! Opal is our first son's birthstone and Diamond is my wife's. Thanks Blue Nile.
Brent - 
12/26/2007
share
Reputable
everything as advertised ...fast shipping
rob - 
11/28/2007
share
Pendant exceeded my expectations!
I bought this pendant for my grandmother. She loved it!
Anonymous - 
11/07/2007
share
My wife absolutly loved the pendant! It was so beautiful.
Thomas - 
08/22/2007
share
My wife loved her first birthstone necklace!
Nice piece of jewelry - a little smaller than I anticipated.
Anonymous - 
08/22/2007
share
This was a work recognition gift. The recipient was very happy and pleased.
Anonymous - 
04/25/2007
share
A well received gift
Very nice - a little bit smaller than i thought it would be. Could have probably got the same thing cheaper if i had shopped around. My wife loves it and was very happy to receive it.
James - 
11/10/2006
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink