Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Opal and Diamond Ring in 18k White Gold (8x6mm)
Opal and Diamond Ring in 18k White Gold (8x6mm)
Demure and sparkling, this gemstone and diamond ring features an oval opal accented by brilliant diamond and set in 18k white gold.
4,1 out of 5 (8 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  8 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,1 out of 5 (8 Reviews)
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Very nice but not for me
Susan - 
01/05/2013
share
Not quite what I hoped for
The opal is too big for my taste, so I will be returning this ring. I was hoping for a much daintier piece of jewelry. I also would have preferred for the opal to be bezel set, as this would better protect this soft stone.
Elizabeth - 
12/14/2012
share
it was great i just bought the wrong size
Jean - 
09/04/2012
share
The opal has an excellent finish with a beautiful play of color. The bright bordering diamonds in the white gold setting was described as "the most beautiful opal ring I have seen" by my fiance.
Robert - 
01/19/2011
share
Wife loved this ring - Birth Gift for October!
I bought this ring for my wife to give her for the birth of our daughter (October - Opal gemstone). She loves it. Very good quality, diamonds larger than I expected based on website picture. Very good value. This was our first purchase on bluenile.com and we'll definitely buy here again!
Anonymous - 
10/23/2010
share
She loved the ring.
This was a replacement for a ring my wife had had for years. The stone fell out and is now lost forever. While losing her Opal was a big loss - this new ring really helped her get over it! It is just beautiful with lots of color. Blue Nile shipped this ring to me overnight and made the day! I can't say enough about the quality of the ring and the outstanding customer service Blue Nile provided.
Anonymous - 
06/02/2010
share
Very pleased with the appearance and quality of the ring.
Anonymous - 
10/14/2009
share
Very nice ring
I wish you had a larger opal ring or more selection on opals. I know there are a niche jewel, but my wife really loves them above all else. She will love this ring though.
Anonymous - 
09/02/2009
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink