Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Nouveau Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum (1/3 ct. tw.)
Nouveau Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum (1/3 ct. tw.)
Classic in design, this diamond engagement ring setting features round diamonds set in platinum and a beautifully tapered four-prong head for your center diamond. Setting includes 1/3 carat total diamond weight.
4,9 out of 5 (84 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  84 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,9 out of 5 (84 Reviews)
5 Stars
75
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
We found the perfect setting for the perfect diamond!
The setting is perfect for the diamond. You created the perfect ring for us!
Anonymous - 
12/03/2014
share
Perfect ring!
Beautiful band. Not too thick, not too thin. Very classy looking. My fiancee loves it!
Anonymous - 
07/24/2013
share
The ring made her cry...she loves it!!
For one of the hardest things I have had to do...Blue Nile made designing my new finances engagement ring easy!! She loves it!
James - 
07/09/2013
share
Flawless transaction. Ring was perfect. Just as it was online. Shipped exactly as said. I am extremely pleased with the whole purchase. Extremely easy to purchase and excellent product. Better than I thought it would be. Ring was gorgeous. Thank you for my special day
William - 
04/09/2013
share
Perfection
Beautiful Diamond. Unbelievable Sparkle. Gorgeous Band. Product Exceeded Expectations.
Anonymous - 
01/14/2013
share
simple elegance, beautiful!
Dan - 
09/24/2012
share
Best Purchase Ever
The ring is absolutely stunning. My fiance is not a materialistic girl at all, but she can't stop looking or talking about her ring! All her friends rave about it as well. It's that beautiful! I went with a 1.3 H SI2 that was clean to the naked eye.
Anonymous - 
09/11/2012
share
She says its Perfect!
It is stunning! Single, Engaged, and Married friends of my fiancee ask to try on her ring. The cut, color, and clarity of the stone are better than the comps I looked at in jewelry stores. The setting allows the light to hit the round diamond perfectly. The brilliance makes the diamond seem bigger. The diamonds in the setting take this ring to the next level. Buy this ring, all her friends will be jealous.
Christopher - 
08/20/2012
share
Wonderful anniversary ring
Beautiful ring, great customer service with helpful representatives to assist in choosing the right stone.
Anonymous - 
07/27/2012
share
The way the brilliant diamonds are set do not give the ring the right sparkle.
Anonymous - 
06/21/2012
share
She couldn't be more happy with the ring!
The picutres did not do the ring justice.
Anonymous - 
04/20/2012
share
Definitely has the wow factor
The ring is absolutely stunning and has received a lot of praise(read: envy) from my fiance's friends. When I received the ring I was absolutely blown away by how beautiful it was. The only negative thing I have to say is that the picutres do not do the actual ring justice. My expecations were exceeded to a high degree.
Patrick - 
04/04/2012
share
Everyone loves the ring
Apon recieving the ring I notice that the quality was better than the picture as well as the sparkle. Well worth the value
Anonymous - 
03/31/2012
share
my wife loved it.
hak gyu - 
02/10/2012
share
Perfect setting for a nice solitare
This is a very nice setting. Very strong and allows the diamond to sparkle to its maximium potential.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2012
share
My fiance loved the ring. The diamond was sparkling like crazy when I took it out of the box.
Rajpaul - 
09/18/2011
share
It's stunning - we both love it!!
The ring is even better on hand ;) we had shopped around and for the same price locally we received at bigger stone and better quality than if we would have bought here. Absolutely love it and will recommend to friends and family. Thanks Bluenile!!!!
Laura - 
09/02/2011
share
Best way to purchase an engagement ring
Easy process. Good prices versus retail. Widest selection in the known universe.
Anonymous - 
09/02/2011
share
Beautiful engagement ring.
At first I was a little skeptical about ordering online. However, when the ring arrived it was better than what I saw on the website! More importantly, my fiancAc loves it and refuses to take it off!
Dan - 
07/22/2011
share
Strongly recommend
The ring is fantastic and I would not hesitate to recommend this ring to someone else.
Anonymous - 
06/03/2011
share
It was exactly what she would have picked for herself.
The web site did an excellent job of rendering the ring after I chose all the components online. There were no surprises when I received the ring--it appeared as I expected.
George - 
04/22/2011
share
Love at first sight
Exceptional value and beauty - We catch ourselfs starring at it all the time.
Anonymous - 
04/14/2011
share
The ring is great. I picked it without her input and she loves it!
Anonymous - 
04/04/2011
share
She loves the ring!
Ring looks great! Arrived promptly without any hassle. I'm not sure how to get the free cleaning tho.
Anonymous - 
01/19/2011
share
It's very shiny!!
The quality of the diamond was exceptional and I am very happy with it and of course she is as well.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Exceptional value for money - appraised at 35% above purchase price. Having visited a few stores before buying, I can not imagine making this purchase any other way. Excellent service, on-time delivery. Great advice in selecting the setting.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Looks even better in person.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
After doing much research about Blue Nile, I decided to purchase the Nouveau engagement ring. The ring is absolutely beautiful, my fiance was blown away. She has had several friends comment that it is the best looking engagement ring they have ever seen. The thing sparkles like crazy. Thanks Blue Nile for a wonderful experience.
Scott - 
01/12/2011
share
She was speechless when I gave her the ring.
The ring is gorgeous. The setting looks very secure. She absolutely loved it.
Simon - 
12/22/2010
share
She was speechless when I gave her the ring.
The ring is gorgeous. The setting looks very secure. She absolutely loved it.
Simon - 
12/22/2010
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nouveau Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum (1/3 ct. tw.) :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink