Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Multicolor Gemstone Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver
Multicolor Gemstone Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver
Add a touch of color to your look with these muti-gemstone hoop earrings. Amethyst, peridot, garnet, blue topaz and citrine sparkle along a sterling silver frame.
4,2 out of 5 (19 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  19 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,2 out of 5 (19 Reviews)
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Would have liked then bigger
Anonymous - 
08/15/2014
share
Good quality Great value
The coupon available online made these affordable and a great value. Well made and they go with other jewelry she already had.
Anonymous - 
07/30/2014
share
Cute multicolor earrings
I like the design but the color of the stones are not deep enough. I still keep it because it is multicolor and I can use it to match different clothes.
Anonymous - 
07/22/2014
share
Lovely stones, just not same size as necklace/bracelet
I was hoping the stones would be similar in size to the necklace & bracelet, (I bought the earrings to go with this set). The stones are quite a bit smaller than the necklace/bracelet, so not even a close match in size. But the colors are a match, and the workmanship is of course, top notch, as I have always had with any purchase from BN. So I will be keeping them & enjoy wearing all three pieces together.
Anonymous - 
05/28/2014
share
Wife absolutely loved these
My wife absolutely loved these as a Mother's Day present. She loved how the stones were set so that they were visible all the way around the loop. I purposely chose this style as there were no earring backs to lose :)
Heath - 
05/23/2014
share
Mom loved her earrings.
They were a gift for my mom for Mother's Day. She absolutely loved them!!
Anonymous - 
05/21/2014
share
I don't like it
I don't like it, color is not shine and ring is too big.
Anonymous - 
05/21/2014
share
My comments on these earrings were to say they are beautiful! They just shine, and I am so glad I purchased them to match the bracelet I had bought earlier!
Anonymous - 
05/19/2014
share
Perfect!
My mother loved them! They were perfect for Mother's Day.
Anonymous - 
05/15/2014
share
She loves these colors!
Just beautiful
Tai - 
04/14/2014
share
Elegant forany occasion.
Love these earrings. Not too small or too big. Perfect for formal occasions but can also be worn with jeans. Colors pretty but understated.
Anonymous - 
02/21/2014
share
Pleased with purchase! Very comfortable
Anonymous - 
02/13/2014
share
I love them they go with everything
Have the multi colored necklace matches perfectly both shine and sparkleJust right size
Donna - 
02/03/2014
share
Tasteful and Pretty
Solid (not too delicate) and very pretty. Tasteful and can be dressy/casual. The stones are bright and clean, a nice bit of spark.
Anonymous - 
01/16/2014
share
Defective clasp
The gems were beautiful but one clasp does not click shut so I have to return them.
Anonymous - 
01/08/2014
share
Gift was well received
My wife was excited with the earrings. Quality was high and the price was fair for the earrings.
Anonymous - 
12/29/2013
share
Pretty, but the stones were not as vibrant as I had hoped. However, I bought these at a significant discount, so I can't complain.
Anonymous - 
12/25/2013
share
Spectacular
These earrings are spectacular. I bought them for my sister for Christmas and had a hard time parting with them. The colors were vibrant and, they were made well. Loved them!
Patricia - 
12/14/2013
share
Lovely earrings
I love these earrings. I also have the multicolor gem necklace and they look beautiful together. Splashy but tasteful.
Nancy - 
11/04/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink