Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Morganite and Diamond Ring in 14k Rose Gold
Morganite and Diamond Ring in 14k Rose Gold
Stunning in every way, this gemstone and diamond ring features an oval morganite surrounded by brilliant diamonds and complemented in 14k rose gold.
4,9 out of 5 (29 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  29 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,9 out of 5 (29 Reviews)
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
My pink diamond ring!
The ring is beautiful. Although the color of the morganite is paler than in the picture on the website, and the diamonds are smaller than I expected, both the morganite and the diamonds are clear and glittery. As a matter of fact, I just tell myself I have a pink diamond ring. Getting in on special is icing on the cake! Also love Blue Nile customer service. I called to inquire about a size, then to make sure my order is correct. Both calls were promptly and courteously handled. Waiting to buy an aquamarine ring next.
Linda - 
05/26/2014
share
She liked the ring and thought the appearance was rare
I was expecting a larger stone / ring
bryan - 
05/21/2014
share
Beautiful
I was eyeing this ring for quite sometime before decide to get one for myself. The diamonds although small are very sparkle, the ring does appear bigger on picture than it is in real life. The stone is of high quality Morganite, beautifully faceted which make it very sparkly, it is absolutely gorgeous. Very happy with my purchase.
Anonymous - 
05/17/2014
share
Just what she wanted
My Wife's ring is the envy of all her girlfriends!
Scott D - 
05/14/2014
share
Magnificent
I have loved rose gold and morganite for years when I stumbled upon this find. I compared like rings on the web and all were lighter in color and smaller in size. 21 five star reviews could not be wrong and if they were, I knew I could return it. When I opened the box, it was love at first sight. The ring is truly magnificent. The quality, cut and luster of the stone is extremely high. The delicate setting is feminine. I especially love the diamond halo and the color contrast against the rose gold adds to the wonder of the ornament. This ring will make you fall in love.
Tara - 
01/06/2014
share
First time anyone in a store has stopped me to comment on my jewelry. Truly beautiful - somehow large and delicate at the same time. I have small hands and bought it to wear on my middle finger, which is perfect because it probably would have seemed too big on my ring finger.
Anonymous - 
01/01/2014
share
Nice ring
The morganite is beautiful but the design of the ring is just very ordinary. It would be nice if the carat of the morganite is shown on the certificate.
Anne - 
08/14/2013
share
No regrets.
Blue Nile service was great -- the ring arrived just after noon the next day. No problems. The ring itself is gorgeous -- big enough to get people's attention, but not so big that it's gauche. The color of the stone is lovely -- a soft, earthy pink. It is a sturdy ring, but has a very delicate look. The diamonds are bright and sparkly. I love it.
Melinda - 
08/13/2013
share
Sparkle...
This ring is full of sparkle! I was quite surprised because some Morganite is dull/lackluster, Love it!
Anonymous - 
08/07/2013
share
I have been eyeing this ring for over a year, and finally splurged on a gift for myself. I have small hands, size 5, and this ring looks substantial without being ostentatious. The stone is large, but as the mounting sits low on the finger, it tends not to get in the way. The color is beautiful, cut sparkles. I have fair skin and it looks pinkish peach. Because the stone is transparent, I think it would take on a different hue with different skin tones. I am wearing it everyday with jeans and t-shirts and feeling very special. It would look lovely with anything. Getting lots of compliments.
Anonymous - 
08/05/2013
share
Gorgeous Ring
This ring is even more beautiful in person than the picture. I received it promptly the morning after I ordered it. I took it to a local jeweler for sizing as I am in between two sizes (And i didn't want to have to send it back in for free blue Nile sizing) and the jeweler checked put the ring thoroughly and commented that it was an extremely nice piece. I highly recommend this gorgeous rings,
Anonymous - 
06/11/2013
share
... A breathtaking masterpiece!
This ring was a 12th anniversary present from my husband. It looks like an heirloom piece, and I am elated! This is a unique and classy piece of jewelry. I was moved to tears when I received it. The ring is dazzling and just sparkles. Buy this ring. Do not procrastinate. You will love it!
Rameca - 
05/15/2013
share
Perfect Anniversary Present!!!
This ring is more beautiful than I dreamed!! It is my 35th wedding anniversary present and I could not be more pleased!!
Elizabeth - 
05/10/2013
share
A real eye-catcher!
My husband bought this ring for me as a 5-year anniversary gift to wear on my right hand. I requested something with rose-gold to match my wedding ring (it has a tiny bit of rose gold in it). I cannot tell you how how pleased I am with this ring... words cannot describe how beautiful it is. Everywhere I go I receive compliments. Some people ask, "Is that real?" and I reply "Yes" and they are amazed. The morganite is a clear peachy color and it has so many facets it sparkles like crazy. I wouldn't have picked any material other than rose gold to compliment the color of this stone. The small diamonds around the outside of the stone are so bright they really compliment its size. It has a classic, antique design that I just love. I can see myself passing down this ring to a daughter or a niece some day. But as of now I am going to enjoy it every day and hope the condition never fades!
Anonymous - 
05/05/2013
share
Love it!
So happy with my new ring. It goes with everything and can be worn day to night.
Katherine - 
02/25/2013
share
She loves this ring!
My wife and all our friends/family think it looks great. A great value!
John - 
02/25/2013
share
I love this Morganite ring!
This is so beautiful! The stone is stunning and sparkles all the time. The diamonds are exceptional. I can't believe how pleased I am, because I hadn't seen it in person first. The photo is good but doesn't do it justice.
Kathleen - 
02/21/2013
share
This morganite has excellent color saturation. The stone has extra faceting that just makes the ring sparkle. The diamonds are white and bright and you couldn't ask for a better ring design. I love this ring!
Carmen - 
02/06/2013
share
My wife was very happy with this birthday gift.
Warren - 
01/22/2013
share
beautiful & unique engagement ring
My husband bought this ring for me for an anniversary and I absolutely love it. I knew I wanted a morganite ring to wear as an alternate engagement ring and educated myself on the stone and what to look for in choosing one. We shopped around a lot and I'm thrilled we chose this one. The stone is great quality in my opinion-- the color is a beautiful peachy-champagne color that looks a little different on everyone. It is beautifully faceted and completely clear with no cloudiness at all. The ring is substantial without being overwhelming or gaudy. I love, love, love the delicate rose gold setting and think it sets off the stone perfectly. the ring sits low/almost flush on your finger so it is comfortable to wear and I don't find myself banging it on things the way I sometimes do with other rings I have with large stones. I couldn't be happier and will alternate this proudly with my diamond engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
01/21/2013
share
No regrets
Ordered for Christmas for my wife on 22 Dec. It arrived before noon on the 24th. She has been very pleased with the ring. It's beautiful.
Anonymous - 
01/05/2013
share
Extremely pleased; second order already placed.
I'm extremely pleased with my purchase. I'm very selective when it comes to jewellery (Simon G, Tacori), and I'm very happy to say my ring met my high expectations. I don't reserve wearing it for special occasions; I wear it every day, and I have received many compliments on it. It is true to size, so pay attention to the dimensions in the details. It was presented in a nice box (for those considering a ring purchase as a gift). This was my first Blue Nile purchase, and I was pleasantly surprised. I have already placed my second Blue Nile order. :)
Tamara - 
01/04/2013
share
My Favorite Christmas Gift
I love this ring! My husband gave it to me for Christmas and it is wonderful. I have been given many compliments and someone said they wanted it for their wedding ring. It is so pretty and the cut and the diamonds make it sparkle beautifully. I'm so happy to have it! The color of the Morganite is a beautiful peachy/pink. Love it!
Cliff - 
01/03/2013
share
She can't stop talking about it
The ring was fantastic and my wife cannot stop talking about it.
Anonymous - 
12/27/2012
share
She loves it
I purchased this as an anniversary present and she loved it. She didn't get any work done the whole day because she couldn't stop looking at it. It's a beautiful ring. Big enough to be fun, but not over the top.
Anonymous - 
09/17/2012
share
This ring is more beautiful than can be imagined.
Anonymous - 
08/28/2012
share
This is a beautiful ring!
Very happy with the color and clarity of the stone. The stone is large, but not overpowering, even on my size 5 finger. After looking at Morganite rings at my local jewelry store for over 2 - 3 times the price, I'm extremely happy with my purchase.
Lisa - 
08/07/2012
share
Stunning & glamorous
Stunning ring, beautiful color and perfect size stone. Surpassed my expectations.
Kathy - 
02/19/2012
share
large sparkly ring
Let's be honest: the pictures that jewelry companies use make the product larger than they really look. I was a little skeptical at the picture but blue nile gives dimensions and i was pleasantly surprised when I viewed it. For the price it was well worth it and my wife has already received comments on her new ring.
John - 
01/13/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink