Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Mini Star Diamond Necklace in 14k Rose Gold
Mini Star Diamond Necklace in 14k Rose Gold
Chic in style, this mini pendant diamond necklace features round diamonds set in a 14k rose gold star design with a matching cable chain.
4,5 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  13 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Very classic piece
very small star, but a nice, heavy piece for the size...beautiful sparkle
mary - 
10/06/2014
share
Petite, shiny and just the right size to wear alone or layer. I love it!
JoAnn - 
07/25/2014
share
Tiny as it is said mini, but very shiny. I like it. However, it is a gift for a sister, but has not been given to her yet. Not sure if she will like it.
Kathy - 
01/20/2014
share
Really pretty necklace
This is a really pretty necklace, I have been looking for a star necklace for a while and this one satisfies all the criterias. Its pretty small and dainty but the rose gold and diamonds really make up for the size. Super sparkly and elegant
NOUSHEEN - 
11/25/2013
share
My favorite necklace.
It is exactly as advertised. I've received compliments from the first day I wore it. I'm hoping the earrings go on sale soon. I will definitely buy them too.
Anonymous - 
09/26/2013
share
simply stunning
cute and elegant. just what I am looking for
JING - 
09/23/2013
share
Cute and dainty necklace
Look good wearing it alone or layering with something else. The star is very tiny (which I don't mind), and gives nice sparks. However, I wish the chain was a little bit more sturdier. I am willing to pay more if it is a thicker chain.
Anonymous - 
09/17/2013
share
Perfect gift for our daughter to say she is our "star".
Anonymous - 
09/12/2013
share
I love this necklace.
This necklace has a lot of sparkle for its size. I love the look of it. It was worth the money.
Anonymous - 
09/09/2013
share
Stylish, classic...timeless...perfect
The necklace is beautiful. I have gotten many compliments. It was my husband's first gift to me. I hope to pass it on to my children when we have them.
Ana Mercedes - 
05/20/2013
share
very cute everyday piece-great for layering
Love this necklace. It's very tiny but the contrast of diamonds and the rose gold make it noticeable. The chain is very short so if you have a larger neck it might not be the best choice but I like how it sits high- I later it with the gold bar necklace and you can see it no matter what type of shirt I'm wearing
LENNA - 
03/25/2013
share
She loved it more than anything
Bought this as a valentine days gift, they absolutely loved it. It's small perfect and can be worn with practically any outfit!
Roman - 
02/21/2013
share
Great Birthday Present!
Exactly as described Great quality rose gold Perfect rose color diamonds are great quality Small and perfect. Chain is very sturdy and I got exactly what they described Much better than I expected and I will Definitely shop with Blue Nile in the future
Dana - 
01/04/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink