Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Mini Diamond Heart Necklace in 14k White Gold
Mini Diamond Heart Necklace in 14k White Gold
Share the love with this mini diamond necklace featuring pavé-set round diamonds in a heart design of 14k white gold with a matching cable chain.
3,4 out of 5 (12 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  12 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
3,4 out of 5 (12 Reviews)
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Pretty but not for this price
I actually like it very much and it's well made, too. The only problem is that it does not look like a fine jewelry, in other words, more like a fashion jewelry priced below $50. I might seek for a similar one but made of gemstones other than diamond and of silver instead of white gold in the future, which will be greatly less expensive.
Anonymous - 
01/28/2014
share
I love this mini diamond heart necklace!
As soon as I got it I put in on! I love this little bauble. I have gotten so many compliments on it and questions on where I got it!
Kathleen - 
01/24/2014
share
"Just right"
I love it! It is a dainty heart, but if that's what you like - it's just right.
Anonymous - 
12/31/2013
share
A perfect necklace for tiny ladies.
Anonymous - 
05/13/2013
share
I feel that for the price, this heart is very small. It looks like a necklace for a child.
DEBRA - 
04/30/2013
share
My gf loved it!
Guillermo - 
02/25/2013
share
My gf loved it!
Guillermo - 
02/25/2013
share
too little for an adult
the heart is the size of 4 grains of rice! its so small that my family thought that i had bought it for my six years old daughter, because it looked like jewlery for a child...returned it and upped the budget to "adult" size heart necklace. Worth the money because you get what you pay for, little little.
nga - 
02/19/2013
share
Disappointed!
It is very cute but I thought that the heart was so small that you can't tell it 's shape. I ended up returning.
Ramona - 
02/19/2013
share
Dainty, elegant, and perfect!
It's so dainty and elegant. Just the perfect length for me, since I'm petite. And when it came into the mail, the packaging added more excitement. It's always feels so nice to get something from BlueNile.
Anonymous - 
01/30/2013
share
The necklace is pretty but it is so tiny. It is way smaller than I thought it was going to be.
Anonymous - 
01/10/2013
share
The minute my wife put it on, she hasn't taken it off in 2 weeks. It looks great and is a great value.
Anonymous - 
12/01/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink