Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Milgrain Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in Platinum (2.5mm)
Milgrain Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in Platinum (2.5mm)
This narrow platinum band features a fine milgrain edge on either side of the raised center band.
4,7 out of 5 (63 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  63 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (63 Reviews)
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
I love this ring
the quality very good~^^~
ka yan - 
07/24/2014
share
Love, Love, Love
Obviously I love this ring as I now have 5 of them (2 in size 5, 2 in size 7 and 1 in size 8.) I use them as stack rings and or ring guards, having lost weight with my fine Tiffany, Cartier, Graff, etc rings now having to fit on other fingers. These rings are beautiful and elegant!
Betty - 
07/23/2014
share
Great wedding band!
This is a beautiful band! The width is just right and it has a very nice weight to it. The price is amazing on this band. Highly recommend it.
Anonymous - 
07/04/2014
share
Love, love, love the rings (and my new husband)!
Both the engagement ring and now the wedding band were from Blue Nile. We couldn't be happier with the absolutely beautiful rings, the exceptional service, and value for price! I love, love, love my wedding band!! With long, slender fingers, I wanted a band that wasn't overwhelming plus I wanted pretty - and this band has elegance and uniqueness with the milgrain banding. The customer service is OUTSTANDING - we called with lots of questions but were treated as if the person was our close friend advising us (not a hint of following a script of up-selling which can be very off-putting).
Anonymous - 
06/29/2014
share
Elegant Ring Guards
This is the 2nd one of these that I have purchased. I've bought one in size 7 and one in size 5. They make beautiful and ELEGANT RING GUARDS for other very fine rings (Graff, Cartier, Tiffany) when your ring sizes have changed due to large weight loss.
Betty - 
03/28/2014
share
My wife loves the ring.
Very nice ring. Only issue is it is rather narrow for engraving. My wife loves it anyway.
Anonymous - 
10/10/2013
share
She loves her new wedding band.
This is a really nice ring. I bought it to replace my wife's white gold band that was giving her a rash -- and this one is way nicer (and more expensive, of course). I initially bought the wrong size, reordered, returned the first one, and it was all painless.
Anonymous - 
09/04/2013
share
My wife loves it.
It's a simple and elegant ring.
Anonymous - 
08/30/2013
share
Very pretty!
This is a great ring. It's subtle and dainty, but the milgrain gives it a nice textured look. It makes my e-ring really pop.
Anonymous - 
05/24/2013
share
It is simple and comfortable. I like that it doesn't take away from my engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
05/06/2013
share
Great wedding band
classy, comfortable - very satisfied
Adam - 
04/15/2013
share
Wonderful anniversary gift idea
Ring is subtle in design but very nice quality, exactly as described, arrived quickly. Bought for a 20 year anniversary to replace a plain gold wedding band. My only complaint is the engraving is so small neither of us could read it without magnification (and we're middle-aged with 20/20 corrected vision).
Tom - 
04/12/2013
share
Very comfortable. I adore this ring and can't wait to start wearing it after my wedding in June!
Anonymous - 
03/16/2013
share
The ring looks great with my engagement ring and on its own. It's simple and classic, yet the miligrained texture makes it more interesting than the typical plain band. It is a great value too!
Alyson - 
03/15/2013
share
Perfect Wedding Band
Very comfortable. Matches my sapphire engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
02/27/2013
share
Received my ring!! I love it!! Looks so much better in person. The ring has a nice weight to it, not too heavy, size is perfect...looks amazing with my antique style engagement ring. Delivery was very efficient and I am very pleased with my purchase.
Anonymous - 
02/22/2013
share
Doesn't Disappoint
Very comfortable on the finger and has a nice weight to it. Looks great with my antique looking engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
12/11/2012
share
Gorgeous and understated
Received right on time. I went onto blue Nile to write a review, and the price dropped $100! I called customer service and they refunded the difference right away. This ring is beautiful, has a great shine. My fiance and I wanted something without diamonds and that was a little different. This ring was the perfect choice.
alison - 
10/22/2012
share
I love this ring,elegant, beautiful,feminine.
We picked out the platinum milgrained comfort fit wedding band. When the ring arrived It was much more beautiful than the photo on the website, The wedding band is very elegant and feminine. I love it. I highly recomend this ring and Blue Nile. Excellent !!
Jane - 
10/18/2012
share
Simply elegant ring
After losing my original wedding and engagement rings (from Blue Nile) I decided to go simpler and wear a plain band. This ring is heavier than you would expect it to be, which I like. The milgraining is slightly less noticeable than it appears in the picture, however it is a beautiful simply elegant ring.
Melissa - 
09/30/2012
share
My fiancee and I both love this ring. Beautiful match to the engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
09/14/2012
share
My ring fits so perfectly with my milgrained comfort fit engagement ring! I would definitely recommend this band if you have the matching engagement ring!
Anonymous - 
06/07/2012
share
Timeless Band!
My fiance purchased the migrained engagement ring, so we decided to get the matching band. I absolutely love this band and the set together. I love how thin and dainty it is, and the milgrained detail gives it something just a little different.. I think it will be something that I love to wear for many many years to come!
Emily - 
04/03/2012
share
I love this ring.
Anonymous - 
03/26/2012
share
Beautiful ring
This is a beautiful, well-made ring at a great price. I look forward to wearing it for the rest of my life.
Anne - 
01/22/2012
share
Exquisite
Really nice, finely detailed beading on this beautiful piece.
Anonymous - 
09/13/2011
share
I love the simple elegance of the ring.
matches with the engagement ring setting of the same style! They look great together.
Jingjing - 
08/19/2011
share
Satisfied customer
Rings were just what was advertised. Customer service was fantastic.
Anonymous - 
08/01/2011
share
Perfect!
We were having a hard time finding a band to match my engagement ring. I found this one on-line and thought I would give it a try (pretty sure I would not want to keep it because originally I was looking for something with lots of diamonds!). It really is perfect! It's very delicate (but solid/heavy because of the platinum) and compliments my ring. I ordered it and had it by the next day, very efficient service. It was totally different than what I was looking for, but am very happy with it!
Anonymous - 
05/21/2010
share
Perfect for me
I wanted something simple but not plain. This ring is exactly that. It is a very petite band, so depending on your engagement ring it could get lost. But that is not the case for me. I would highly recommend.
Courtney - 
04/12/2010
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Milgrain Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in Platinum (2.5mm) :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink