Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Low Dome Wedding Ring in Platinum (5mm)
Classic Low Dome Wedding Ring in Platinum (5mm)
Solidify your love with this classic wedding ring, crafted from rich and beautiful platinum.
4,7 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  15 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
sparkly and elegant
ask for a size up
lisa - 
11/25/2014
share
Very Handsome Ring
We spent a lot of time deciding on this ring and the right MM. My husband is 6'7" and ring size 13. He didn't want a big, heavy ring, but prefered a more subtle look. We choose platinum as my wedding ring was made in platinum. We did not want a dome look and the flatter style appealed to us. The 4mm was perfect. It's the perfect width and not overpowering, even though he's a big guy it doesn't get lost on his hand. It's comfortable and lightweight. We had it engraved and it came out perfect. It shipped so fast we could hardly believe they had time to engrave it. It is really a handsome ring and I would recommend it to anyone.
Christopher - 
09/11/2014
share
Very fast delivery. Ring, finish and message exactly as expected.
Donald - 
05/26/2014
share
Very Lovely Ring
The quality and overall look and feel of the ring is exceptional. It is simple yet makes a classy statement. The ring however, fits somewhat smaller than the plastic ring sizer from Blue Nile. Overall, I am very satisfied with this ring...thank you Blue Nile!
Carlington - 
01/26/2014
share
perfect choice.
Beautiful, simple, elegant ring.
Anonymous - 
08/14/2013
share
elegant simplicity
Simplicity, beautifully crafted for precious purpose out of the rareest metal. Couldn't ask for more.
Robert - 
08/12/2013
share
THE men's ring..
Just as pictured. Nice weight to the ring, and does fit very comfortably.Great purchase and quality, if you're looking for a simple and sleek looking ring.
Anonymous - 
07/30/2013
share
The perfect simple, classic platinum ring!
My husband doesn't even wear a watch, so finding a ring that was light weight, a narrow width and simple in design was very important. He loves the the ring. Please note this ring runs smaller than the plastic ring sizer.
Anonymous - 
07/24/2013
share
:-)
Lovely ring! Great service!
Anonymous - 
07/02/2013
share
The ring is more beautiful than we thought it would be!
The person that helped me through the process (Josh) was very knowledgeable and kind. Very good experience overall. Beautiful ring!
Anonymous - 
06/26/2013
share
Looks great, very comfortable fit.
Anonymous - 
05/13/2013
share
It is perfect for any guy!
Anonymous - 
05/07/2013
share
It's a winner.
This is a gorgeous ring. It looks amazing on my hubby's hand. Striking in a subtle kind of way, which is an oxymoron, but that's an accurate description. Looks very substantial for a low dome. We thought he wouldn't be able to handle wearing anything, as he doesn't wear any jewelry (he can't even keep his watch on for a whole day). But he says this ring is comfortable and it took about 1 day of getting used to. We were quite unhappy with my ring, which had to go back. But his was a winner.
Anonymous - 
04/10/2013
share
Great looking ring, smaller fit than others.
I loved the ring, but the fit is small. It was simple, but had a classy look. I spoke with a rep from Blue Nile who said the width of the ring makes it feel tighter than a regular ring, so it's important to note that for this style ring. Aside from having to return it, the 5mm bands are very popular and are continuously on order, so order early. If I had the time, I would have ordered this ring.
Ino - 
03/17/2013
share
Great ring,,great value and fast shipping!
I got my ring really quickly after I ordered .The ring is awesome and the value was amazing...I've seen similar rings at name brand stores selling for much more.Blue Nile is amazing and can't beat the quality,
nic - 
01/26/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink