Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Low Dome Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in 18k Yellow Gold (6mm)
Low Dome Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in 18k Yellow Gold (6mm)
Enduring in every way, this 18k yellow gold wedding ring has a substantial feel, squared sides, and a rounded interior surface for comfortable wear.
4,5 out of 5 (27 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  27 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (27 Reviews)
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Good quality fast shipment. Would like better engraving options though.
Anonymous - 
08/19/2014
share
Replaced lost platinum band - love it!
Love it! Nice heavy band. Couldn't beat the price ANYWHERE. My only concern is where/how to keep it polished - Blue Nile has no storefront for providing periodic cleaning & polishing, and it's impossible to avoid scuffing. I am pleased by the hardness of the metal, as I have an 18k watch that is much softer. But after just a couple of weeks, I already feel like I want to have it polished. That will pass with time. Bought this as a replacement for a platinum band, which I lost after 10 years. I wanted a change from platinum and white gold, and the color of the 18k is much richer than 14k. Love it!
Jason - 
08/13/2014
share
Very manly wedding ring
The ring is as always precise in its sizing and everything is in excellent condition when it was delivered. The ring itself is kind of heavy and wide (guess I should have painted a band on my finger to the measurements on the website Ja Ja) but very beautiful overall.
Rodrigo - 
07/24/2014
share
Masculine and Beautiful
This ring is absolutely beautiful. It fits perfectly on my fiance's large manly hands (I had to get a 12.5). It is very substantial, weighing about 11 grams. My own wedding ring looks puny next to it! For a ring of that quality, the price was also excellent, especially when compared to retail prices in brick-and-mortar stores. I am very happy with my purchase.
Anonymous - 
03/13/2014
share
I'm worried about how soft it is! My husband nicked it the first day he wore it.
Anonymous - 
01/08/2014
share
The right ring
Don't settle for 4mm or 5mm. If you have longer fingers, this is the ring for you. I don't know how 14k looks, but 18k looks awesome!
Kevin - 
04/27/2013
share
Wife loves it.
Looks better in person than on the web site.
REGINALD - 
04/08/2013
share
The ring I purchased looked really nice, the engraving looked nice as well, and it arrived really fast!
Anonymous - 
12/10/2012
share
He loved it and shows it off!
The service and quality I've experienced from Blue Nile is extraordinary. It will be my first choice from this point on.
Anonymous - 
09/08/2012
share
Wife was very pleased with her ring.
Bought this ring for my wife for our 50th Anniversary and was very pleased. It actually looks better than it did on the internet. The engraving is very well done and exactly as requested. As far as service I couldn't ask for better. We didn't have any problems so can't comment on how that might have been handled. But not having any problems speaks very well of the whole transaction. I would definitely come back to Blue Nile again.
Bennie - 
02/24/2012
share
Great Product
Great sheen and comfortable fit!
Jessica - 
01/13/2012
share
Comfortable
Ring is exactly as pictured. My fiance had tried a ring sizer before we ordered, and special-ordered a size 11.25. Unfortunately, it was too big. So we exchanged for 11. Still too big! I think his hands were swollen the day we tried the sizers. So we are currently in process to exchange for 10.5. Blue Nile has been really patient and very quick in their responses to our requests for exchange. A+ service.
Jeanie L - 
10/13/2011
share
Very attractive ring.
It is a very nice looking ring. Blue Nile's ring sizing tool was especially helpful in making sure I ordered the correct size.
Robert - 
10/03/2011
share
Very comfortable and looks great
Ring is a very comfortable and classy choice. Much cheaper than the ones at the jewelry stores I visited. Thanks Blue Nile!
David - 
05/17/2011
share
I really like the band.
The local stores can't touch the price or the quality of this ring. I wish you had one with diamonds but the gold is perfect.
Richard - 
05/02/2011
share
Shopping online for my wedding band was not my first choice. I spent a couple of weeks in many malls, trying all sorts of jewelry store - chain and otherwise. Nowhere have I seen the quality that I got in this ring from Blue Nile ! It is polished to perfection, and arrests the attention with a constant, brilliant glisten. It is comfortable to wear. It feels solid, heavy, really like a piece of treasure. It arrived the very next morning after I ordered. In conclusion, I strongly recommend Blue Nile.
adrian - 
08/08/2009
share
Style and Comfort
My husband loves his ring. He's never really worn any type of jewelry but loves this ring so much because of the style and comfort. Its simple and just so beautiful.
Marie B. - 
07/26/2009
share
This is the most flattering ring I've seen for a man. The style is masculine yet elegant and a great match for someone with classic taste looking for a bit of a modern touch. Also, the customer service at Blue Nile is outstanding.
Jenna - 
07/09/2009
share
Classic men's wedding band
Beautiful ring... simple, sleek, and classic. My fiance loves it.
Anonymous - 
04/24/2009
share
Loved this ring : )
My fiance LOVED this ring and so did I. It was perfect!!!!
Stacy - 
04/01/2009
share
More substantial than pictured
I ordered this as a Christmas gift from "Mrs. Santa" to replace my lost wedding ring. It is more reasonbably priced than what I have seen around, and more substantial in feel than what I had seen in stores. My third purchase from Blue Nile and I have not been disappointed yet.
jeff - 
01/07/2009
share
Beautiful
Anonymous - 
12/31/2008
share
Beautiful Ring.
The ring looked even better then the picture.
Lidia - 
10/30/2008
share
Excellent quality for the price!
Anonymous - 
10/01/2008
share
The ring was beautiful and it arrived so quickly.
LYNNE - 
09/11/2008
share
I loved it
A very man like ring
Joseph - 
07/11/2008
share
He felt like a married man and loved the low dome band
Thanks for the wonderful, high quality gift I was able to give my husband-to-be. Only wish we could have it engraved with you too...
Anonymous - 
05/21/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink