Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
London Blue Topaz Bracelet in Sterling Silver (5mm)
London Blue Topaz Bracelet in Sterling Silver (5mm)
Sparkling and color-rich, this gemstone bracelet features round london blue topaz gemstones set in a straight-line design of sterling silver.
4,6 out of 5 (34 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  34 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (34 Reviews)
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Wife approves.
My wife loves it. The stones are beautiful, and consistent, and the silver is very nice. The clasp takes a little figuring out, but its secure, and appears to be strong.
Anonymous - 
02/21/2014
share
I like to it! Glitter!
Beautiful bracelet and well made looks rich. The color is darker than a blue topaz but lighter than the picture. It came in a really nice blue box well, not cheap packaging at all.
Anonymous - 
02/18/2014
share
I love it!
It's beautiful. I bought it for myself,with a $100 savings. Great blue color,double snap lock. I can't wait to wear it
Regina - 
02/06/2014
share
Beautiful bracelet at a reasonable price!!
William - 
02/03/2014
share
She loved it.
Bracelet is beautiful. But the clasp was broken when she opened it.
JOHN - 
01/08/2014
share
Awesome bracelet
The bracelet quality + value exceeded expectations!
David - 
01/06/2014
share
She loves this bracelet!
This item is BEAUTIFUL! Great quality for the price. The item was perfect, besides being slightly too large.
David - 
12/27/2013
share
Thanks Blue Nile!
All in all, I'm very satisfied with my purchase. Settings look good as does the stones. I'm sure she will love the bracelet.
Todd - 
12/03/2013
share
Bought for niece's wedding gift
Gorgeous piece!
Anonymous - 
12/02/2013
share
Good value - quality product
Anonymous - 
07/22/2013
share
Wife loved it!
From the moment my wife opened the box, she couldn't take her eyes off this piece of jewelry. She loves how it sparkles, the clasp is easy for her to do and she's already gotten several compliments while wearing it. BN makes it easy for me to look good.
Les - 
06/20/2013
share
Up for exchange
Although it looks nice, ie color and symmetry of the gemstones, the links upon receiving the bracelet were crooked and not aligned well at all. I am currently in the process of attempting to return the bracelet for an exchange.
Anonymous - 
06/04/2013
share
Mom loved it
Great gift
Andrekia - 
05/21/2013
share
I love the london blue bracelet
The beautiful london blue bracelet was bought as a gift and I loved it as much as my mother did for Mother's Day. I may buy another for myself.
Tammy - 
05/16/2013
share
Love this bracelet
Love the color of this bracelet. It has a very nice deep, blue color and looks very nice against my skin. I wish they had the earrings in the 5mm size as well.The 8mm earrings are way too large for me, I like smaller earrings and so I won't buy them.
Yolanda - 
05/14/2013
share
she'll wear it when she marries me
It is gorgeous and stunning! As she said when she opened the box.
Anonymous - 
04/16/2013
share
Delightful item. My wife loves it and wears it proudly.
Paul - 
04/01/2013
share
She was extremely pleased!
Stone quality is consistent and bracelet wears and shows well. Good value for the right price.
Thomas - 
04/01/2013
share
Perfect
My wife thought it was perfect. She loved the bracelet.
Larry - 
02/22/2013
share
GLAD I DIDN'T WAIT!
BEAUTIFUL BRACELET! COLOR AND SPARKLE WERE FABULOUS.
Tami - 
02/05/2013
share
My mother-in-law loves it! It's very beautiful.
Yu - 
01/29/2013
share
i'm so happy i bought this bracelet for her. she loves it!
much more lovely than the picture. this was a gift for my sister. she kept saying,"i don't think i've ever seen a more beautiful shade of blue!"
jane - 
01/05/2013
share
very happy with the bracelet
very nice
Anonymous - 
01/04/2013
share
She loved the bracelet!
Wife loved it!! The bracelet displayed the multiple stones nicely. She didn't say anything about the pendant's single stone nor the single stone earrings.
John - 
01/03/2013
share
She loves this bracelet
I got this as a Christmas gift for my wife. She absolutely loves this bracelet! I will be doing more shopping on Blue Nile for holidays, birthdays and anniversaries.
Fortino - 
01/02/2013
share
My daughter is very pleased with the Christmas bracelet.
Perfect gift for my daughter's Christmas present to complement the London Blue Topaz earrings I bought for her December birthday. Great deal, expedient delivery, and beautiful bracelet.
Suzanne - 
01/01/2013
share
Sparkling
I love my new bracelet. The color of the topazes are so pretty and sparkly. The color exceeded my expectations. I immediately received compliments the first day I wore it.
Ann Marie - 
01/01/2013
share
such a beautiful bracelet
I have Purchased this Bracelet for my Mother for Christmas, and I received it in the mail and was very happy with what was in this little box. so shiney, and beautiful coloring.. I just cant wait for my mother to open it on Christmas morning! thanks blue nile
Analyse - 
12/11/2012
share
Pretty bracelet!
Nice color blue, stones are uniform in size and color.
Anonymous - 
11/03/2012
share
My wife liked the bracelot...a nice different color!
The bracelot is a good length. The color is a very close to what is shown on the website.
Kerry - 
11/02/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink