Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
London Blue Topaz Cushion Earrings in Sterling Silver (8mm)
London Blue Topaz Cushion Earrings in Sterling Silver (8mm)
Vibrant in color, these stud earrings are crafted with cushion shape london blue topaz gemstones set in sterling silver creating the perfect unexpected gift.
4,6 out of 5 (67 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  67 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (67 Reviews)
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
She love them.. bigger then I thought they would be
David - 
02/21/2014
share
love the color!
Beautiful color,looks like the deep part of the Carribean Ocean...very hapy with them!
Anonymous - 
01/03/2014
share
Wife loves these....
Beautiful. Nice size. My wife loves them.
Rod - 
12/27/2013
share
Beautiful colour that highlights her eyes.
Terry - 
09/25/2013
share
Favorite New Earrings
These earrings were bought to match my london blue topaz ring and they are perfect! The size is large enough to notice and appreciate, without looking "overboard." I now wear them once a week, even without my ring. I love them!
Dayna - 
08/19/2013
share
Loved the size of the earrings but would have liked more sparkle in the stone.
Irene - 
08/06/2013
share
Unique color blue
I like these pair of earrings. The color online, IMHO, does not show the uniqueness of it. Even by looking at it, it is hard to define this blue. I also purchased the matching necklace. I liked both the earrings and the necklace; however, they are 2 different colors. They are not an exact match; hence I am giving it 4 stars. The differences is not so noticeable that it warrants a return. But I wish Blue Nile would let us know that if is not an exact match.
Anonymous - 
05/23/2013
share
Beautiful London Blue Earrings
The London Blue Earrings are beautiful. I love the quality and the dark blue gemstone. They stand out and are a brilliant dark blue. I bought a pair for my self previously and bought the same pair for my mom. She loves them.
Tammy - 
05/21/2013
share
Worth more than you will pay!!
I love the earrings. The color is fantastic. I would recommend these earrings to any and everyone.
Lynda - 
05/21/2013
share
Excited
A perfect Mother's Day gift...My wife was truly excited to get this gift
Larry - 
05/17/2013
share
These earrings command attention!
These earrings are beautiful. They are big too! Not some tiny speck sitting on your earlobe. They will command attention. The color is stunning.
margaret - 
05/13/2013
share
I got these earrings for my daughter who is 17 and she LOVES them. They are much bigger than I expected and beautiful. A very good value.
Sandra - 
04/22/2013
share
Loved the earings. I wish you had them in other colors too likw emerald green.
Cyndi - 
03/29/2013
share
Attention Getting Beautiful
They look just like the photo and larger than imagined. Beautiful and can use everyday and special days.
Doris - 
03/19/2013
share
Outstanding!
The earings are beautiful! The color of the earings matched the matching bracelet perfectly.
Becky - 
03/13/2013
share
Wife was very pleased with these.
Great value and very beautiful.
Jimmy - 
03/12/2013
share
She loves her earrings. It was a good choice for a low price. $60 with coupon.
They are a lot larger than what I expected.
Anonymous - 
03/08/2013
share
A very nice buy for the value. Nice quality stones, very neat color and my wife truly loves them.
Bradley - 
02/26/2013
share
Extremely happy
I was extremely happy with these earrings. The color is beautiful and true to a "london" blue. To be honest I wasn't sure how large 8mm was. They are bigger than I thoug
margaret - 
02/25/2013
share
Beautiful earrings
I love these earrings! I have worn them to work (business formal) and on the weekend with jeans and a sweater. They are very versatile. They have a lot of sparkle and a get compliments every time I wear them.
Anonymous - 
02/25/2013
share
While the color was not as dark as the picture indicates, the stone is an amazing shade of blue. The earrings have already gotten a great deal of wear since they were purchased.
Anonymous - 
02/21/2013
share
Wife absolutely loved these earings!
My 3rd purchase from BN and I'm 3 for 3! I'm now at the point where I'm completely comfortable ordering jewelry online and trust that I'm getting the very best from BN at a price I can't beat elsewhere. My wife is as picky as it comes when it comes to jewelry and she's loved every purchase from BN.
Thomas - 
02/20/2013
share
nice present for myself
Earrings are beautiful! Nicely reflect light. Arrived quickly.
Linda - 
02/18/2013
share
She LOVED them!
Nice dark blue color... super classy!
Giuseppe - 
02/18/2013
share
Perfect Valentines gift ... she loved them
Great color
Anonymous - 
02/14/2013
share
Larger than Anticipated
The earrings are lovely, and large - much larger than I anticipated. Still, I'll enjoy wearing them.
Michelle - 
02/05/2013
share
So great, we bought the necklace!
These earrings are stunning! The quality was top notch. The stones are quite large, and with larger earrings, they can droop while in the ear. The earrings backs are large discs, so the earrings sit perfectly in the ear. The stones are beautiful. Eye clear and change colors based on light. Were so happy with the earrings that we bought the necklace also! What a great buy!
Jennifer - 
02/05/2013
share
Very nice!
These earrings are lovely. The size is precisely as described--exactly 8mm, which is a classic size for colored gemstone studs--significant enough to be noticed and showcase the color and clarity of the stones, but certainly not overly large. The sterling silver setting is sturdy and of good quality. I must also mention that the earring backs are of better than average quality, in that they are large and easy to hold (thank you, Blue Nile). The stones themselves have good color and are very clear. The blue shade of the pair I received is true London Blue, very much as the color appears online. These are great for everyday wear--simple and classic. Blue Nile offers this 8mm cushion cut stud in a variety of different gemstone options, any of which would make a perfect gift--to yourself or someone you love.
Anne - 
02/02/2013
share
Purchased for a friend & she definitely loves these earrings!!
Although I had never purchased London Blue Topaz before, I was very pleasantly surprised with the richness of the deep blue color! It is nearly transparent, but the quality of the color is exquisite! The sterling silver also appears to be of top quality, the setting, beautiful! I could not be more pleased! Thank you!
Anonymous - 
01/30/2013
share
I love them
Very beautiful earrings. Great quality stones, like everything else from Blue Nile
nadezda - 
01/21/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink