Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
London Blue Topaz Cushion-Cut Ring in Sterling Silver
London Blue Topaz Cushion-Cut Ring in Sterling Silver
Rich in hue, this classic london blue topaz gemstone ring shines against sterling silver and features a cushion cut.
4,9 out of 5 (43 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  43 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,9 out of 5 (43 Reviews)
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
A perfect girl for the girls!
At our wedding this was the something blue, I wore and gave to my girls as a bridesmaid gift.
Anonymous - 
08/04/2014
share
I LOVE IT!
I dearly love this gorgeous ring. More beautiful in person than on the website. I highly recommend it. I want to get the necklace and earrings to match it next!
Anonymous - 
07/24/2014
share
Beautiful ring
Gorgeous London Blue Topaz Ring with exceptional quality. The Topaz is crystal clear and the setting is simple.
Canyon - 
06/18/2014
share
Hubby did good!
Have received many compliments the first day I wore it! I have many pieces if high end jewelry and the feedback was " your husband spends lots of money on jewelry doesn't he!"
Yvonne - 
06/11/2014
share
Beautiful deep blue
Beautiful ring was gift for 30 year anniversary - deep blue in color
Jan - 
06/11/2014
share
Love this ring
This ring is gorgeous! You won't be disappointed.
Anonymous - 
05/20/2014
share
Beautiful piece
Looks exactly as pictured. I gave it to my mom for Mother's Day and I wish I had one for myself! My first purchase from BN and I am pleased.
Kisha - 
05/15/2014
share
Ring was huge, but clear.
The ring was a lot bigger than expected. I wish there was a better view of how it looked on a woman's finger. The color and clarity was absolutely beautiful. You could see all the way through the stone to the ring design underneath. Pretty cool to see.
Anonymous - 
05/06/2014
share
Beautifuk
It looks great!
Anonymous - 
05/03/2014
share
Beautiful!
Beautiful ring, great color saturation in the stone. I love that the setting is so simple, gives the ring an elegant look. Also pleased that sizing is offered in half sizes.
Janice - 
04/25/2014
share
A Stunning London Blue RIng
My ring arrived in perfect condition. The blue of the London Blue stone was a rich and deep color. I love the simplicity of the setting. It really shows off the stone.
Anonymous - 
03/02/2014
share
She thinks it's gorgeous
I couldn't be happier with the ring, and the customer service at Blue Nile is exceptional. Very happy we went with the darker London blue topaz.
Scott - 
02/26/2014
share
Very pretty color
Ellen - 
02/14/2014
share
This ring was exactly what I wanted. It has a plain, but elegant style and the colour is superb.
Constance - 
02/02/2014
share
Beautiful Ring!
I love this ring and have received so many compliments!
Sara - 
01/27/2014
share
The ring is beautiful but the stone was much bigger than I expected and over-powered my hand. It would help if you included dimensions of the stones in your descriptions. I think buyers would appreciate that!
Christine - 
01/06/2014
share
Beautiful ring!
This ring is really beautiful! The stone is deep blue but has great light, which keeps it from looking black. It's bold and modern and it goes great with trendy looks, as well as conservative office wear. The band is comfortable and I love that it's simple and clean, with no frilly carvings or filigree work on the setting. This was a great purchase.
Anonymous - 
01/06/2014
share
It's a stunner!
This ring is absolutely gorgeous. The picture online does not do it justice. In person, the blue of this ring is so deep and the cushion cut of the stone makes it sparkle so much. The size of the stone is big enough to make a statement, but it's not ostentatious. I've been wearing it every day since I got it. It's my absolute favorite new piece of jewelry.
Stephanie - 
01/02/2014
share
Gorgeous ring!
This ring was a gift for my sister on her birthday. All of Blue Nile items always arrive in lovely packaging, and this ring was no exception. My sister loved her gift, when I got a chance to see it in person I was truly impressed with the quality and size of this ring. It's absolutely beautiful!
Laura - 
01/01/2014
share
Great wearable ring.
Great ring. Nice color
lauren - 
12/31/2013
share
Wow- huge hit
Beautiful ring; very pleased that I went with the darker "London" blue. Ring is simple, elegant and goes with dressing up or casual. She loves it and I am a hero to her and everyone she shows it off too. Great purchase.
Anonymous - 
12/31/2013
share
I love the ring. It is vibrant and looks wonderful on my hand.
Barbara - 
12/26/2013
share
More than I thought !
Looks beautiful which a perfect size stone. Sterling silver band is a nice accent to the stone.
edward - 
10/28/2013
share
Dress it up or down
Originally purchased the light blue cushion cut topaz that was on sale & returned it. The cut was too square & this ring was more fitting for my long, delicate fingers w/ a more rectangle shape to it. The deeper blue color of this ring was more exquisite than the lighter blue. Looks really great dressed up or down! Recommend!
Anonymous - 
09/13/2013
share
Although my wife absolutely loves the ring it is unfortunately too small and I must return it for a larger size.
Don - 
09/02/2013
share
Thank you. My wife was very happy with her present!
Richard - 
07/02/2013
share
Exceptional value!
I was concerned this would be too big but it wasn't. It was the perfect size and I can even wear it during the day. Beautiful colour and looks way more expensive than what it cost. Love it!
Anonymous - 
04/25/2013
share
great quality and value
beautiful ring at a great price. This ring is just what I was looking for. It is unique in its simplicity and elegance.
Anne H. - 
04/24/2013
share
Love the Ring
We bought this ring for our 10th wedding anniversary. It is beautiful. I am very pleased with the way it looks on my hand.
Lynne A - 
04/16/2013
share
BEAUTIFUL!
Dawn - 
03/22/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink