Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Layered Strand Necklace in Sterling Silver
Layered Strand Necklace in Sterling Silver
Designed to create layers, this link necklace features 9 unique strands of sterling silver.
3,3 out of 5 (9 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  9 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
3,3 out of 5 (9 Reviews)
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
The person for whom I bought this gift thought it was sophisticated and exceptional. Her friends commented how it was very pretty.
Anonymous - 
09/10/2014
share
Due to the nature of the whole occurence we briefly talked about necklace she stated she liked it.
Arlana - 
08/07/2014
share
Very disappointed
Extremely thin, tiny chains.
Anonymous - 
05/19/2014
share
It was a gift for my mother, and she absolutely loved it! Easy ordering process and great turnaround time. I will definitely buy from Blue Nile again!
Anonymous - 
03/22/2014
share
Beautiful necklace but it's a shame how easily tangled and twisted it gets!
Beautiful style but the necklace get soooo easily tangled and twisted! As soon as I put it on, 1 minute later it's starts getting tangled up around my neck. You literally cannot move without that happening! My friends kept telling me ALL night to fix my necklace. Very annoying!
Anonymous - 
06/12/2013
share
It's not as shiny and its quite plain. I forgot to return and past my 30 days return timeframe.
Anonymous - 
05/16/2013
share
Gorgeous but high maintenance
It is a beautiful necklace and looks very expensive. I only wish I had known how easily it would tangle before I bought it. I intend to keep it because it is so beautiful but if I had known ahead of time the tangling issue, I probably wouldn't have bought it.
Kelly - 
03/11/2013
share
Simple, Classy, and Extrordinarily Well-Made
This necklace is beautiful. I had a hard time giving it as a Christmas gift to my sister because i wanted to keep it for myself! It's very well made and looks much more expensive than it actually was.
Stephanie - 
01/14/2013
share
Beautiful!
This necklace is beautiful!! I purchased it for my upcoming wedding. I was really impressed with the packaging, would make a beautiful presentation for a gift!!! Awesome shipping time as well!
Barbra - 
12/31/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink