Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Freshwater Cultured Keshi Pearl Necklace with Sterling Silver
Freshwater Cultured Keshi Pearl Necklace with Sterling Silver
Original and graceful, this freshwater keshi cultured pearl necklace features five strands of small white pearls that are each unique in shape and size with high luster for a unique and versatile gift.
4,5 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  15 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Great Gift for Mom
Gave as a gift for Mother's Day, she absolutely loved them. Good gift for someone who already has cultured pearls.
Jonalyn - 
05/17/2013
share
The necklace was absolutely gorgeous!
They were so beautiful. Way above my expectations. I absolutely loved them and so did the person whom I gave them as a gift to.
Living - 
01/03/2012
share
Great value
My wife was very happy and surprised to receive this necklace. She wore it to our annual Christmas party where it got rave reviews.
Jonathan - 
12/26/2011
share
Love the pearl necklace.
I absolutely love my pearl necklace. I wore with the dress for my son's wedding and it looked fabulous!
Carol - 
08/01/2011
share
Stunning!
Beautiful strands of pearls. They fall at just the right length. Each strand is exquisitely strung. I love them!
Anonymous - 
01/16/2011
share
She loves the necklace
Great necklace, She loves it!
Anonymous - 
01/13/2011
share
I love this necklace!
I love this necklace! It can be dressed up or down, looks great and was an exceptional value!
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
She loves them!!!
It is unique and can be worn for a variety of occasions.
Jonathan - 
01/12/2011
share
She like it.
My wife was pleased with this and wore it to our family Christmas dinner.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
She liked it very much! So did her mother and sister.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
What more can you ask for?
Exactly as described, exceeded expectations, wife loved it and price was great.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
good for the price
worth the money but of course you get what you paid for thus it is not the best quality but goes with a lot of outfits.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Loved the necklace! I wish it was a little bit shorter, but in general it's great for a great price.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Pearls for 21st birthday
The pearls are a 21st birthday gift for my daughter and I think they will be perfect for the occasion.
Teresa - 
01/12/2011
share
Very Nice Gift
It is very nice. My wife loved it as an anniversary gift.
Jody - 
01/12/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink