Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Journey Diamond Pendant in 18k White Gold (1 ct. tw.)
Journey Diamond Pendant in 18k White Gold (1 ct. tw.)
A brilliant journey, this diamond pendant features seven graduated round diamonds in a curved 18k white gold design with a matching cable-link chain necklace. 1 carat total diamond weight.
4,7 out of 5 (85 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  85 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (85 Reviews)
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
My wife loves this!!!
Exceptional! My wife loved this pendant. The diamonds are brilliant. Great job Blue Nile!
Anonymous - 
05/20/2013
share
Gift for mom.
Diamonds look nice. The chain is too thin and cheap though and does not match..
Anonymous - 
09/03/2012
share
She absolutely loved this necklace.
I had been looking for this necklace for some time but could not find the quality of diamond I wanted. Once again Blue Nile delivered.
Anonymous - 
05/20/2012
share
She loves it.
Beautiful. Definite wow factor. Excellent value. She was very impressed.
Edward - 
11/04/2011
share
My Wife Loved It!
Anniversary Gift...Very Pleased - it's unique. Suggested she check out Blue Nile and other sites to see if she liked anything else better...she kept this so it was a good choice!!!
Kevin - 
08/06/2011
share
She loves it!
Great gift for anniversary! Not so small, not so big. My wife loves it and wears it often.
Anonymous - 
06/16/2011
share
Absolutely stunning!!
This pendant is absolutely beautiful!! The diamonds are extremely brilliant and even bigger than they appear on the website! This is my fifth purchase from Blue Nile and as usual, it has exceeded my expectations. Blue Nile even shortened the chain for me and still had it delivered in record time! Thank you again Blue Nile!
Jennifer - 
05/05/2011
share
The stones actually do sparkle.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Worth it!
Wife and I both loved this pendant. Very happy with the quality and boy does it sparkle!!!! Have looked through the department and jewlery stores and nothing they had under $6000 compared to it quality wise.
Anonymous - 
10/27/2010
share
She loved it
This was a great purchase. As usual, the diamonds are brilliant and the design is beautiful. I highly recommend this piece.
Paul - 
06/22/2010
share
Perfect gift
It was beautiful and my girlfriend LOVED it. The Diamonds really shined and the quality was top notch. I just wish that there were actual size pictures on the website so one could get a better idea of which carat size.
Francisco - 
02/10/2010
share
she loves it.. cant go wrong.
gareth - 
01/27/2010
share
This was a big hit for my wife
Diamonds are brilliant and impressive. The chain was so-so but good enough. Too dressy for daily wear but ivery good for those special occasions. It looks like it costs a lot more.
Anthony - 
01/06/2010
share
Very Easy Jewelry Purchase
Very nice product and exceptional buying and shipping process. Chain is a little frail but otherwise terrific purchase
Scott - 
01/01/2010
share
My wife knows diamonds, so when she said 'very nice' upon wearing her pendant she meant it.
My wife like her diamond journey pendant very much.
Philip - 
12/26/2009
share
very nice quality diamond -
daniel - 
12/09/2009
share
Simply Beautiful...
This turned out to be a perfect size, the diamonds are beautiful and the price was right. My wife loved the necklace, the only problem is that these diamonds may be brighter than her engagement ring!
Matthew - 
12/07/2009
share
Obnoxiously Beautiful
These diamonds are extremely well cut and ooze quality. Almost an obnoxious amount of sparkle in a variety of lighting situations. And oh yes, she loved it.
Anonymous - 
10/28/2009
share
Very Pleased!
Diamond was good.. Chain could have been better in quality
Frank - 
08/19/2009
share
Great value for journey pendant!
I looked at a lot of these and really you just cannot beat the value of Blue Nile. Others had 1 ctw pendants but with far lesser quality chains and clasps. Blue Nile offered the whole shebang for about 30% less than what Jared wanted for seemingly the same piece.
Anonymous - 
08/12/2009
share
My wife loved the pendant. I made the right choice.
T quality of the curved journy pendant was better then expected.The pendant arrived on time as promised and it was a very easy transaction.
Mark - 
05/13/2009
share
"She loved the sparkle."
The size was just what I wanted,and I was pleased overall. I was worried about the quality of the chain, from previous reviews, but was pleasantly surprised. My wife was happy with it and said it seemed quite "sturdy". No comparison to the sparkle of the diamonds.
Farr - 
03/09/2009
share
A woman loves Diamonds- u cant go wrong.
Its really value for money and saves you the run around. The chain quality should be improved.You can never go wrong with Diamonds if its for your wife.. The delivery was exceptional. I ordered the pendant at 11 a.m and it was in my hand by 10 a.m next day even though it was a Saturday..
Manoj - 
01/21/2009
share
Web site image did not do this pendant justice!
My wife was thrilled when she opened the box. In fact, the biggest problem is that she loves it so much she wears it too much now. Everyone comments on how lovely it is. Blue Nile’s site is the perfect example of under promise, over deliver. I expected this pendant to be nice, but it was blown away by how lovely it actually was when it got here. Fast, reliable delivery, good product, great price. Who can ask for more.
William - 
01/15/2009
share
suprise suprise suprise
Nice gift. Not gaudy. Nice sparkle. A happy reciprant
David - 
01/08/2009
share
Every purchase from Blue Nile has been terrific! The Journey Pendant was no exception. MUCH lovelier in person. High quality and very eye catching. My wife has loved everything that I have purchased at Blue Nile. Come on BUY IT! She'll love it!
william - 
01/08/2009
share
My Mom loved the necklace we got her for Christmas!
We purchased this for my Mom for Christmas and she loved it! I gave it a 4 because the chain is a bit thin. The diamond color looks great, and great price too!
Nancy - 
01/07/2009
share
Wife loved it, and my wallet did too!
Exceeded all my expectations - the necklace was beautiful, and the wife loved it. Not to mention you can't beat the value.
Chris - 
01/07/2009
share
My wife loved the journey diamnond necklace
I thought the Curved Diamond Pendant exceeded my expectations
Barry - 
12/31/2008
share
Perfect gift and message.
Perfect size...great service...thank you.
Anonymous - 
12/18/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink