Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Infinity Chain Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Infinity Chain Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Keep your look eternal with the endless style of this bracelet, highlighted by an infinity-inspired charm linked by a double sterling silver cable chain.
4,3 out of 5 (32 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  32 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,3 out of 5 (32 Reviews)
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
It is totally same as Tiffany Infinity Chain, I like it very much!
Anonymous - 
01/06/2015
share
Great stocking stuffer gift at reasonable price
Beautiful piece of jewelry priced just right.
Anonymous - 
01/06/2015
share
She liked it but I didn't tell her about the tangled mess I received.
The necklace was so badly tangled, it took me an hour to get it straight. Should not have been sent in the little bag/ pouch .
John S. - 
01/05/2015
share
She really liked the bracelet
Very pretty bracelet.
Patricia - 
01/02/2015
share
Very pleased with this bracelet.
This is a nice looking bracelet and is a good deal for the price.
Robert - 
12/30/2014
share
Great gift for mom from the kids for Christmas
Bracelet was great. I only wish the Infinity symbol was filled in on both sides not just one. Otherwise, great bracelet for the price.
Thomas - 
12/29/2014
share
Makes em happy!
An inexpensive little delight for the wrist that makes her think she's very special I your thoughts.
Michael - 
12/23/2014
share
Christmas gift for my girlfriend
My girlfriend picked it out for a Christmas gift with other jewelry and I decided to get this and looked at it and it's a very well made jewelry
chad - 
12/19/2014
share
Great for everyday
Beautiful bracelet Delicate looking but sturdy
Joanne - 
10/08/2014
share
Fantastic gift
The infinity bracelet is made from high quality sterling silver and makes a fantastic gift for a bride to give to her bridesmaids.
Emma - 
10/02/2014
share
My daughter will absolutely love this bracelet.
It was too big for mydaughters wrist in the size it came in. I called Blue Nile and they said it could be made smaller. I sent it back and am anxiously awaiting my smaller bracelet. It's really beautiful and I'm so glad it could be sized. The person who helped me on the phone was wonderful.
Anonymous - 
09/10/2014
share
So excited to give this to my Mother at my wedding :)
Beautiful bracelet, much higher quality then equivalent products that I've found.
Lynn - 
09/01/2014
share
Better than the first bracelet
Beautiful & valued. This is a replacement of an earlier infinity bracelet I bought with Blue Nile. This one she loves even more.
Anonymous - 
08/27/2014
share
Love it. Simple and pretty.
Anonymous - 
07/21/2014
share
Exceptional For the price
It is much better than similar price items from Amazon. The chain is nicer and there are fewer marks on the infinity where it was molded. Overall, it was well worth it's sub $50 price.
Russell - 
07/08/2014
share
petite but pretty.
Anonymous - 
07/08/2014
share
Very beautiful
Anonymous - 
06/16/2014
share
Beautiful but too big.
It is a nice bracelet but too long. The chain should be shorter. We were two people to order it and we both have to make it short now at a local jewllery store. Not convenient when it is a gift.
Anonymous - 
05/27/2014
share
First Mother's Day
I bought this bracelet as a 1st Mother's Day gift for my girlfriend (from her son). She really likes it and it looks great on her. Something to hold on to for years to come!
Jason - 
05/23/2014
share
It was a birthday gift for my best friend. She is so happy and just loves it.
Tina - 
05/16/2014
share
Exceptional value
I was very pleased with my purchase from Blue Nile. The quality is exceptional I plan to make them my to go place for jewelry purchase.
Anonymous - 
05/13/2014
share
its a little big but i love it
Anonymous - 
03/14/2014
share
Beauty and great value!
As beautiful as Tiffany's but much more affordable. Looks wonderful with my watch. I love it!
michelle - 
02/21/2014
share
Reasonable pricing
Good quality
John - 
02/19/2014
share
My daughter loves the infinity chain bracelet
I read the customer feed back to purchase the bracelet. The information was very helpful and true.
Anonymous - 
02/18/2014
share
She loves it!
She loves it!
Anonymous - 
02/03/2014
share
I love this bracelet.
I love it.
robyn ashley - 
01/09/2014
share
They love it
Great piece for them price. I bought it for my team and they love it.
Anonymous - 
12/20/2013
share
Stunning!
This bracelet is beautiful. It's design is simple yet elegant. If you are looking for a bold statement bracelet, then this is not for you. This is a sleek and petite design which gives it a classier look. When I opened the box I fell in love with it, it is more beautiful in person
Anonymous - 
12/19/2013
share
Love this bracelet.
I love the bracelet.
Sonja - 
11/25/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink