Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Infinity Chain Bracelet in Rose Gold Vermeil
Infinity Chain Bracelet in Rose Gold Vermeil
Finish off your ensemble with this rose gold vermeil bracelet, featuring two cable chain strands joined to an infinity charm.
4,2 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  11 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,2 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
cute but easy to break
I wore mine twice and it broke! It was my bad wearing it to shower. But I didn't scrub my body that hard to break it. I didn't even know it was broken until my sister found it laying in the tub.
Busaracum - 
07/24/2014
share
Very nice bracelet
Samantha - 
05/23/2014
share
My Mom loves her bracelet!!
Thank you for your help! Love your speedy shipping!!
monika - 
05/21/2014
share
Great Mother's Day Gift For Not A Lot Of $$
This is lovely - I like the double chain, which sets it apart from other, similar bracelets. Great price, too! And, best of all, my mother loved it, and has been wearing it since she got it.
Heather - 
05/20/2014
share
She loves it
She has never had a rose gold piece before
Anonymous - 
02/19/2014
share
This runs very big. If you have a small or even average wrist it'll hang down your hand when they are at your side.
Anonymous - 
02/18/2014
share
good price
Just wish the clasp were bigger. Purchase was made with the one time $20off.
Anonymous - 
01/28/2014
share
Perfect choice
The chain was very thin, easily breakable. The person who received it really liked it.
Anonymous - 
12/27/2013
share
My wife Loved this bracelet. She said it's perfect. I now love Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
10/31/2013
share
The perfect friendship bracelet
Was the perfect gift for my friend's birthday.
Anonymous - 
10/07/2013
share
Beautiful bracelet!
I am very pleased with the quality of the bracelet I purchased. The rose gold is beautiful and the chain and clasp are good quality. I would not be afraid to purchase jewelry from Blue Nile again.
Kristen - 
09/04/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink