Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Mid-weight Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in 14k White Gold (5mm)
Mid-weight Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in 14k White Gold (5mm)
Solidify your love with this classic wedding ring, crafted from rich and beautiful 14k white gold.
4,4 out of 5 (17 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  17 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (17 Reviews)
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Best likeness of silver with more solid bearing
Pretty good.Shiny. I did make a bit of a chip on it somehow, even though I don't live an active sporting lifestyle.
Anonymous - 
08/19/2014
share
Great ring, make sure it's the right size
This ring is perfect and was pretty affordable. My only slight complaint would be the fact that the ring I bought was a half size too big and I had to pay for the shipping to get the new sized ring. Amazon covers that and hoped Blue Nile would too.
rose - 
07/25/2014
share
I had read other positive feedback on Blue Nile, and when I got an offer for $100 off, it seemed like a no-brainer to go with Blue Nile for a wedding band.
Erin - 
06/19/2014
share
A Tad Small
It seems like it runs small. My fiance and I had gone in to a jewelry store, where he tried on several sizes. We determined that a size 7 would be perfect for him, so that's what I ordered. When he tried this ring on, however, it wouldn't budge past his knuckle. I've exchanged it for a 7.5, which will hopefully fit perfectly.Other than the sizing issues, we both love this ring, and love Blue Nile! Their customer service is really great to work with, and their products are high quality.
Anonymous - 
06/13/2014
share
Great quality... Nice feeling on the hand
I bought this for my husband's wedding band, and I love it so much! I like it so much... I might even buy one for me! In a smaller size of course ;)
Anonymous - 
05/06/2014
share
Great deal for a basic ring
Nice-looking, quality basic men's wedding ring. Comfortable to wear.
Anonymous - 
04/23/2014
share
great value
Anonymous - 
03/25/2014
share
The ring was exactly as described and pictured.
Kenna - 
11/05/2013
share
Ehh.....OK
The weight is not what I thought it would be. Quality is lower than I expected. I probably should have seen it in person before buying it.
Lindsey - 
09/25/2013
share
Fit great, looks great.
Perfect mid-size men's wedding ring. Fits great and is very lightweight.
Alison - 
09/23/2013
share
Exactly what I expected
Very solid feel, nice finish, good value
Anonymous - 
09/10/2013
share
Great buy and just what it explained it was!
Love the mid-weight and doesnt feel too high on my finger. Comfort fit is nice and...comfortable...imagine that! Looks sleek and smooth on my newly married hand!
Phillip - 
08/05/2013
share
The ultimate KISS ring
Unless you're a hefty guy, I would stick with the 4mm size. I thought that, because I was tall, a 5mm ring would suit me better, but since I'm not particularly heavy, it looked a little bit overkill on my hand. I'm quite happy with the 4mm now.
Anonymous - 
06/11/2013
share
Exactly what we were looking for
I was hesitant to order this ring because I had never shopped at Blue Nile before and I was afraid the actual ring wouldn't look like the picture. I shouldn't have worried! This ring is exactly what my fiance was looking for. It's comfortable, looks great, is of good quality, and was packaged carefully. I was also very happy with the price. Great purchase!!
Lia - 
04/11/2013
share
Groom was pleasantly surprised.
This ring was a great value for the price and less expensive than similar rings at local jewelry stores.
Anonymous - 
04/08/2013
share
Classic fit. Stylish and lightweight.
A little thinner than expected. Very lightweight, but that was actually a good thing for us!
Anonymous - 
03/28/2013
share
Perfect fit and comfortable!
Anonymous - 
02/06/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink