Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Heirloom Micropavé Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum (1/3 ct. tw.)
Heirloom Micropavé Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum (1/3 ct. tw.)
Intricately crafted, this diamond engagement ring features brilliant micropavé-set diamonds set in platinum with double prongs to showcase your center diamond. Setting includes 1/3 carat total diamond weight.
4,7 out of 5 (9 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  9 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (9 Reviews)
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Pretty and petite!!
The setting is more petite than it appears in the photo gallery. It was solid and pretty. I love the double prongs that mirror the step cuts in the stone and allows the diamond to be the focus.
Anonymous - 
04/10/2014
share
great ring with an issue
The ring was absolutely beautiful. However, one of the side diamonds was missing from the setting. Blue Nile customer service did an excellent job getting the issue fixed but it took a week even with the overnight shipping.
jeff - 
03/02/2014
share
simple yet elegant
Anonymous - 
01/07/2014
share
"She adores it!!"
This ring turned out to be more than I expected. Of course it looked smaller than the pictures online when I first looked at it but now its grown on me and my fiance. She adores the ring and the quality is exceptional. All the supporting documentation that came with it made me feel more confident than buying from a local jeweler. Highly recommend Blue Nile for anyone who wants confidence buying online. I also liked the amount of detail Blue Nile gives on its diamonds. No jeweler I know can provide this information without charging you for it. Very happy with my purchase!
Anonymous - 
08/07/2013
share
Knew I was in for a beautiful ring just viewing it online. But my fiance and I were stunned by this ring. It's absolutely gorgeous. Needless to say she loves it and so does everyone who sees it. I've received countless "good jobs" fr everyone. I'm extremely please.
Anonymous - 
06/27/2012
share
We both love the ring.
The ring looked beautiful online but is even more stunning in person. We are extremely pleased with our decision to purchase this ring from Blue Nile.
Thomas - 
03/22/2012
share
No Disappointment
Looks even better in person than on the Website. My Fiancee found that looking at recently purchased engagement rings really helped her get a better idea of how the setting will look. Luckily someone had purchased this setting with a similar cut gem. Was REALLY helpful to be able to see it.
Anonymous - 
06/27/2011
share
I am extremely happy with Blue Nile! Everything from the selection to shipping was top notch!! Saved me a bundle and provided me a much higher quality product. Better than Tiffany's could ever be as far as quality and pricing.
Ben - 
06/03/2011
share
She loved the ring!
Ordered this ring 3 days before Christmas and received it on Christmas eve. Customer support was very helpful and the sales specialist was very helped pick this ring. The ring is beautiful, it had a great shine and stands out very nicely on her finger.
Brendan - 
01/12/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink