Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Round Halo Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
Round Halo Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
Brilliant in every way, this diamond engagement ring features round diamonds set in a halo design of 14k white gold. Setting includes 1/2 carat total diamond weight.
4,7 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  10 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
She loves the ring
I'm very pleased with the ring I purchased from Blue Nile. It was exactly was I wanted at the price I wanted to pay. There's no sales person trying to sell you anything. Just you and the ring. The ring was very beautiful and she loved it.
Tony - 
07/28/2014
share
Beautiful ring!
This ring is absolutely gorgeous in person. The picture does not do it justice. My fiance cannot take her eyes off it. It looks thicker in the picture than it does in person, but I actually like it better in person than in the picture.
TIMOTHY - 
02/25/2014
share
The floating table didn't look as nice in person as it did in the images
Theodore - 
09/26/2013
share
Happy customer !
The ring is amazing! The most beautiful piece of jewelry I've ever seen.
LESHIA - 
09/07/2013
share
Exceptional "WOW" factor
The ring was absolutely eye-popping and dazzling. The main diamond was showcased brilliantly in this ring and setting. It was more beautiful than I had expected. She and I needed only 5 seconds rather than the 30 days to decide we were more than fully satisfied and would not be returning the ring or the main diamond (1.51 carat, I-color, VS2-clarity, Ideal cut.)
Randolph - 
05/02/2013
share
The diamond that I paired with this ring was exceptional. However, the ring itself (and the diamonds in the ring/halo) were smaller than I was expecting - since we had seen something similar in a local store. I chose the larger ct. tw. of the two similar styles that Blue Nile carried, but the halo diamonds were still not as big as the ring in the local store. However, my wife's hands are small and the ring looked fine on her finger, so she was happy with it.
DANNY - 
12/11/2012
share
Perfect Ring
The ring was perfect. It was exactly as I ordered. I could not have asked for anything else
Anonymous - 
10/31/2012
share
The perfect ring!
I was blown away but the sparkle an quality of this ring. Since I was a little girl, I always had a "vision" of what my engagement ring would look like. Blue Nile far surpassed this vision. People comment on my ring daily and say that it is "to die for"
Joseph - 
10/15/2012
share
Stunning!
Stunning ring! My fiance loves it and get complements daily!
Anonymous - 
07/31/2012
share
She's never gotten so many compliments
Exceeded my expectations. The setting was beautiful and Blue Nile combined it flawlessly with my selected diamond. It appeared as if the setting was designed around the stone. A perfect fit.
Anonymous - 
06/27/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink