Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Gray Moonstone and White Topaz Round Ring in Sterling Silver
Gray Moonstone and White Topaz Round Ring in Sterling Silver
Make a unique statement with this shimmering gray moonstone ring. The round cabochon is accented by a halo of sparkling, pavé-set white topaz gemstones.
4,4 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  11 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Beautiful - wish I had the whole set!
This ring is beautiful. Much prettier in person. As other reviewers have stated, it is more translucent than a matted gray color. It is more of a lighter to medium shade of gray - definitely not a charcoal gray. The topaz look like diamonds and give the ring an appearance of being more expensive. The ring can be slightly top heavy, so I would suggest sizing down for a better fit. As always, great Blue Nile quality.
Missy - 
01/12/2015
share
Beautiful Stone
The moonstone is absolutely beautiful and I love the size. The only thing I'm not crazy about is the white topaz around the moonstone look a little cheap in person - I think it would look better without them.
Anonymous - 
12/23/2014
share
Very beautiful piece that looks even nicer in person than the picture! Very elegant looking ring overall. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because the silver around the ring looks a little cheap. The ring itself is beautiful.
Anonymous - 
12/05/2014
share
Immediately one of her favorite pieces of jewelry!
The picture doesn't do this ring justice. The moonstone is not a dull, matte gray, but rather an alluring, translucent gray. The setting compliments the moonstone perfectly, not detracting, but only highlighting the moonstone as the main attraction. A beautiful piece. One thing to note, the moonstone sits pretty high and is fairly heavy (Blue Nile gives you a sizable and attractive stone), so I recommend making sure you get a snug sizing done before purchasing this ring to make sure it stays upright while being worn.
Michael - 
09/25/2014
share
I bought this ring to wear to a wedding with a gray and white dress. It's perfect! It looks classy and more expensive. I love moonstones!
Anonymous - 
09/01/2014
share
Very pleased with my ring.
Beautiful ring and exceptional customer service!
patricia - 
06/30/2014
share
love the ring
Anonymous - 
02/17/2014
share
Pretty one of a kind ring
This ring is very pretty and easy to wear. It has the look and feel of a more expensive piece and is eye-catching with a one of a kind look.
Suzanne - 
01/12/2014
share
Beautiful!
Beautiful stone; a bit smaller than the picture depicted....however, was shiny, new and classic. A 10 in my eyes!
Anonymous - 
12/26/2013
share
I bought this for my daughter for her 25th birthday. She wears a lot of rings but most are bright colors so this was a nice change for more professional wear.
Tonya - 
11/01/2013
share
Pretty Cool Ring
Overall, this ring is pretty nice. The setting is really nice for the stone, which is a good size. The only thing is that the stone itself is quite a bit more translucent than it looks in the picture. The photo makes the stone seem opaque. The ring is fancy enough for a cocktail ring, but versatile enough to wear everyday.
Heather - 
10/03/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink