Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Green Agate Teardrop Earrings in Gold Vermeil
Green Agate Teardrop Earrings in Gold Vermeil
Sparkling and chic, these gemstone earrings feature elongated pear-shaped green agate gemstones bezel-set in gold vermeil.
4,2 out of 5 (17 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  17 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,2 out of 5 (17 Reviews)
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
My wife loved them even more than I expected
AJ - 
08/13/2014
share
Very beautiful. The Green Agate is so pretty.
Anonymous - 
07/29/2014
share
Perfect match for the Pendant
The Earrings are a prefect match for the pendant I brought last month. We are very happy with the way they look together. She takes such good care of the beautiful diamond wedding ring I got from you 4 years ago. whenever it is special, I go to "Blue Nile".
David - 
04/25/2014
share
She loves these earrings.
I needed a quick, spur of the moment gift & being on a restricted budget & with limited choices left due to the Holiday shopping season, I nervously selected the Green Agate Teardrop Earrings in Gold Vermeil for my wife. I should have known I had nothing to fear, they arrived quickly & absolutely exceeded my expectations thanks to Blue Nile. She was thrilled and they look great on her.
Jack - 
01/04/2014
share
She will love them
Very substantial and pretty earrings, got them for my daughter in law for Christmas......I'm sure she will love them. Would like to see in 14 k
KAREN - 
11/04/2013
share
I was disappointed in the color of the agate. I've seen similar tear drop green agate earrings at Nordstrom for $65.00. The Nordstrom earrings were a brighter green and the price was more in line with the earrings. The Blue Nile earrings are a bit too pricey for the product.
Anonymous - 
08/12/2013
share
"could't be more pleased"
They are exactly what I wanted & I couldn't be more pleased. Color is a beautiful emerald green and the quality is great.
Anonymous - 
08/07/2013
share
Exactly like the picture, Loved them
Noura - 
07/31/2013
share
The earrings are nice and a respectable value, but not anything exceptional.
John - 
06/28/2013
share
Love these earrings. Well-made piece and beautiful green color. Very light. Regarding the hook, just bend gently to prevent the earrings from falling out of your ears.
Anonymous - 
05/15/2013
share
Smiply beautiful!
Anonymous - 
05/06/2013
share
They look elegant.
They are exactly as they appear. Very pretty and just what I was looking for.Don't waste money on a large number of websites selling discount earrings.(I find Amazon awful for jewelry). These are well made and I am happy to have received after the going on the wait list.
Jane - 
04/27/2013
share
Gorgeous!
I love the earrings! Great size, beautiful color. The stones are more beautiful in person. I only wish they came with rubber earring backs - I use some from another pair of earrings when I wear these earrings.
Anonymous - 
04/15/2013
share
Dont lose these beautiful earings!
These are very beautiful. However, if you have long hair, make sure to use a rubber stopper, so you will never lose them.
Anonymous - 
03/20/2013
share
Simple elegance
Anonymous - 
03/16/2013
share
Beautiful earrings! Perfect length and very light easy to wear and so pretty!!
Anonymous - 
12/16/2012
share
A Real Winner
I Love these! Not too big, nice color and quality is good. Also not heavy.
Anonymous - 
10/26/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink