Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Gray Moonstone Round Pendant in Sterling Silver
Gray Moonstone Round Pendant in Sterling Silver
Make a unique statement with this shimmering gray moonstone pendant. The round cabochon is accented by sparkling, pave-set white topaz gemstones and strung on a classic, 18 inch, sterling silver cable chain.
4,2 out of 5 (8 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  8 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,2 out of 5 (8 Reviews)
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Lovely and a good price.
Anonymous - 
09/02/2014
share
A unique piece my wife loves to wear!
It is one of a kind, very unique, everyone notices it. I encourage others to step outside the box, and try something different such this moonstone pendant. Not all jewelry has to be diamonds and gold, different is refreshing.
Patrick - 
05/27/2014
share
Nice
Very nice looking. Liked the gray tones. A bit small, though.
Anonymous - 
02/11/2014
share
My daughter-in-law loved it!
Beautiful, quality necklace - even the chain is beautiful. A tasteful,"statement" piece.
Susan - 
12/30/2013
share
Beautiful moonstone pendant!
Got it for the wife when she gave birth to our daughter Moonstone is one of three birthstones for June Absolutely beautiful and also got the matching ring. Great size and a great price.
josh - 
07/12/2013
share
Beautiful, high quality, and versatile!
My first purchase from Blue Nile. I'm very particular, and I was immediately impressed with the quality. The moonstone is a lovely shade of gray, and the white sapphires are very clear and add lots of sparkle. Will be a versatile piece to wear with my wardrobe. I also ordered the matching ring and earrings. Will enjoy wearing the set!
Anonymous - 
06/25/2013
share
My shining birthstone
The pendant is lovely and is a beautiful grey with pearl and green hints - it depends where the light hits it. Sometimes it'll have a star glint to it like the ruby or sapphire. The white topaz are little smaller than I though but they highlight the pendant very well and dance with color when touched by the light.The only misgiving is the chain - for me it needed to be a bit longer. I guess I didn't read how long it was. No matter I had another chain and it wears the pendant well.
Anonymous - 
06/18/2013
share
The color was not grey but rather green. Was wanting grey and or black jewlry to wear to my son's wedding.
Lou Ann - 
05/20/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink