Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Cable Chain in 18k Yellow Gold
Cable Chain in 18k Yellow Gold
This finely made cable chain is offered in 16", 18", and 20" lengths. Perfect to use with pendants.
4,2 out of 5 (33 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  33 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,2 out of 5 (33 Reviews)
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Its a good chain however the color of the chain is not exactly golden its whitish golden. I was expecting usual golden colored chain.
Anonymous - 
06/02/2014
share
Very pretty, good quality chain. The only downside is that the clasp is a little heavy for the chain, so if the charm isn't heavy enough the clasp pulls the necklace down in back.
Anonymous - 
10/24/2013
share
different shade of yellow
Last year I bought a 16inch chain from BN and it matched my Tiffany pendant really well. This is a different shade of yellow from the chain I purchased last year, more greenish than yellow, hence didn't match the 18kt Tiff pendant I bought it for. Maybe BN changed the alloy of its 18kt? Other than that, the chain is of good quality.
Anonymous - 
07/03/2013
share
Just the right length
It is a very nice, well made chain that sets off the modernistic turtle I bought in Hawaii. It was just the right length to hang above the neckline of my tops and dresses and the 18k is a nice rich color and matches the turtle well.
John - 
05/28/2013
share
Dissapointed
Because of Blu Nile reputation I chose to buy my chain thru you rather than a local highly recommended jewelry store. I was highly disappointed in my chain because for the price I paid I could have recieved a much heavier high quality chain for the same/ less money.
William M - 
03/02/2013
share
Great pendant chain
Anonymous - 
12/18/2012
share
Girlfriend loves this pendant chain
Very beautiful. Exactly what I was hoping for.
Daniel - 
07/09/2012
share
Blue Nile carry so many items, I hoped that the chain would have been larger in size. I did return the chain. Please allow a free return program I paid 14.00 to send it back. One really cant tell what you order untill it comes. My item was way to small for me to use. A free return would have made me feel better.
Richard - 
07/09/2012
share
longer sizes
Anonymous - 
07/03/2012
share
Nice chain for the price.
JOYCE - 
12/10/2011
share
I am pleased! This chain compliments the pendants that I have worn with it!
This is a nice weight for a pendant and item just as described. Good quality that I would go for in other lengths or white gold as well if needed. I have purchased chains at other times and would recommend them. The quality is good and the price is right!
Martha - 
11/29/2011
share
Great color and weight
This is exactly what I am looking for. The right color and weight, goes perfectly with my Tiffany pedant. This is a piece that will last.
YANG - 
08/18/2011
share
Much-needed, lovely chain necklace
Lovely, simple, elegant chain. Beautiful deep yellow color. Lightweight but not insubstantial. Looks terrific with any gold pendant. I am very excited this is 18K and 20 inches long. Excellent, basic, versatile, and much-needed addition to any jewelry collection.
Anonymous - 
08/10/2011
share
perfect for my pendant.
very fine and dainty, but sturdy. beautiful shade of yellow gold.
Anonymous - 
04/20/2011
share
Very pleased.
Hard to find 18k chain in stores. Received the day after I ordered it!
Dennis - 
01/12/2011
share
It was just what I expected. Works perfectly for my diamond pendant.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Perfect chain for diamond pendent
The Cable Chain in 18k gold exceeded our expectations and was perfect for her diamond pendent. We will continue to buy from your excellent website and fast delivery service.
Spencer R - 
01/12/2011
share
My wife loved it! Nice necklace.
My wife loved it! Nice necklace.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Great Gift
very good quality, prompt service, will give many years of enjoyment
Anonymous - 
11/30/2010
share
Perfect to display a family pendant
We decided to give my wife a pendant that had been in the family for a few generations but needed a new chain. This one is lovely. She hasn't taken it off in weeks.
Anonymous - 
11/16/2010
share
Quality chain
Wanted to give her a gold chain to replace one that broke. She had a single stone pendant to place on the chain, and it worked perfectly.
Anonymous - 
05/27/2010
share
Excellent customer service and great product
I am currently deployed at Joint Base Balad in Iraq and was not going to be home for Mother's Day. I wanted to get a gold chain for a Mother's Pendant I had purchased for my wife last year. I found what I wanted on the Blue Nile website and had a few questions prior to purchase. Blue Nile's response was very fast and they even extended a 10% discount to me on the chain. Thank You for running such an impressive company with great merchandise.
John - 
05/13/2010
share
Great Necklace, Exactly What I Wanted
I love my new necklace. I know another reviewer felt it was a little fragile and I was concerned that I would feel the same, but I do not! It works perfectly for my 4 charms. I am very pleased.
Alexa - 
03/10/2010
share
Nicely made, very fine links.
Finer links than picture portrays. Quality excellent as always with Blue Nile. My wife loved it. Thanks.
Dennis Coluccio - 
03/03/2010
share
Very good quality except it doesn't seem to match the pendant I have. Great customer service as always.
Anonymous - 
03/01/2010
share
Awesome gift.
Beautiful 18k gold chain at a great price. My son's 1st Communion Cross, which I bought at the Vatican and is 18K, looks great on the chain.
Debra - 
02/25/2010
share
Another great Blue Nile experience.
I found the exact product I was looking for at the best price and the shipping, as usual, was fast and on time.
Anonymous - 
01/06/2010
share
Very nice chain with good weight and look.
Philip - 
12/03/2009
share
Great birthday gift.
I purchased this necklace for my mother's birthday and she loved it! It is excellent quality and the perfect length.
Alison - 
10/07/2009
share
Loved the chain!
Excellent quality. Beautiful clasp. My diamond looks beautiful on this chain.
Anonymous - 
05/27/2009
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink