Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Cable Chain in 14k Yellow Gold
Cable Chain in 14k Yellow Gold
This finely made cable chain is offered in 16", 18", and 24" lengths. Perfect to use with pendants.
4,1 out of 5 (28 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  28 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,1 out of 5 (28 Reviews)
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Love this chain
I love this chain. It looks delicate but actually is strong.
Toni - 
05/13/2014
share
Nice simple chain
The chain is great for a smaller pendant. This is not a heavy chain.
Patricia - 
01/30/2014
share
gold chain
I was expecting larger chain links. It would have been nice to see a comparison of the chain width to some common article, like a cigarette.
Anonymous - 
12/24/2013
share
she loved it
right size not too heavy or light
Anonymous - 
11/18/2013
share
Used to hold a wedding band
I bought this for my sister so she could wear her husband's wedding ring after he died. His death was not unexpected--which is how he had a chance to tell me it was a good plan.
Anonymous - 
10/14/2013
share
Love the simplicity of the chain
Nice simple chain for a gold and diamond pendent I have. I needed a 20" length
Anonymous - 
09/23/2013
share
Great light chain for a pendant
This chain is what I'm looking for. I couldn't really tell by the picture what exactly it would look like, but here is my best rendition: it looks like a chain in the sense you can see the individual ovals holding everything together. It's big enough to be sturdy, but the chain is still dainty. I was able to put the chain through all the pendants in my collection except one where the loop was too small. I've worn this every day since I got it last week. Great buy!
Deborah - 
07/30/2013
share
Thinner than I expect
Very good quality but it's a little too thin. Doesn't look good while wear it alone. Need to find a pendant to go with it.
Anonymous - 
07/07/2013
share
I love it as much as I miss my husband
This necklace turned out to be a perfect match for the locket that my husband bought for me when my dog had died after a long illness. Later on my husband also passed leaving me with only our dog and he had been saying we need to buy you a new chain for your locket. Little did I know I would end up putting his picture in my locket.
KIMBERLY - 
06/07/2013
share
Not so great
The actual item does not look like the one i nthe photo. It's very thin and small. Not recommeded,
Anonymous - 
05/16/2013
share
My wife Loves the necklace!!
My wife loves the necklance. This replaced one that was broken. Very nice quality and value. Certainly I will by other jewelry from this site again.
Doran - 
05/07/2013
share
Not worth the money.
This chain was not worth the money. It's not very good quality.
Anonymous - 
04/11/2013
share
nice but small chain
The chain was pretty but to delicate for me to wear. I want something larger
Anonymous - 
01/25/2013
share
She is very pleased with the necklace.
The gold necklace is as expected. It is the right length and works quite well with the pendant it complements.
Fred - 
12/26/2012
share
great
Anonymous - 
12/10/2012
share
Nice chain
Nice chain very nice quality with lobter prong clasp. Comfortable to wear.
ESTELLE - 
11/02/2012
share
Good necklace.
It is a nice necklace but it was too wide for me.
Carole - 
09/24/2012
share
Mom loves the new chain for Dad's ring.
Dealing with Blue Nile was a very positive experience. I needed a gold chain for my mother's 81 year old birthday as she recently lost my father and she wears his wedding ring on a chain around her neck. Her old one was pretty worn so we ordered her a new one from Blue Nile. It ended up too short so we ordered another and it was delivered just when they said it would be. And as soon as the smaller chain was returned, my credit card was credited for that amount. Thank you, Blue Nile!
Karen - 
08/01/2012
share
A nice buy
Love my 14K gold cable chain, it is not sparkly like other chains but it is not dull either. It is strong and holds my pendant very well. I am very happy with my purchase.
Anonymous - 
07/27/2012
share
Beautiful gold chain
Lovely and the perfect length!
Anonymous - 
03/06/2012
share
Excited to have the necklace.
I was hoping for a bit thicker to hold charms, though seems to be holding up well.
Ian - 
02/27/2012
share
She loves the chain.
Although, I was a little apprehensive purchasing from a web site without seeing it in my hand first, I was quite pleased when I receved it. Nice value.
Anonymous - 
02/21/2012
share
great chain
nice chain just what I was looking for at a good price
laurie - 
02/09/2012
share
Excellent quality pendant chain
This chain is perfect for pendants and the size is just right. The lobster prong is well made and easy to use. The gold is shiny and I love the cable chain style--it is a high end type of chain. Worth the money.
Darlene - 
02/08/2012
share
excellent
I broke a chain that could not be fixed - this works well with items that I already have Perfect!
Phyllis - 
01/25/2012
share
Chain was smaller than I expected
Anonymous - 
12/28/2011
share
Nice chain - well made.
Anonymous - 
11/30/2011
share
Just what I wanted
needed a light weight chain for a light weight pendant
Anonymous - 
09/16/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink