Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Byzantine Knot Earrings in 18k Yellow Gold
Byzantine Knot Earrings in 18k Yellow Gold
Beautifully crafted, these Byzantine knot stud earrings are woven from hollow links of textured and polished 18k gold for a lightweight, stunning look.
4,3 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  14 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,3 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
My wife wears these almost every day
The earrings were a true surprise. They show even better in person than in the pictures.
John - 
02/27/2014
share
Just what she wanted
Arrived quickly and were exactly as shown.
Alexander - 
12/26/2013
share
Earrings Did Not Look Like The Image Online
I thought the earrings were very pretty and great value. However, they did not look like the picture, so I sent them back. The gold was not as yellow as the picture and the matte parts were not matte but diamond-cut, so the earrings are a mixture of smooth high-polish metal and twinkly metal. Therefore, the look was all shiny and more conservative than satin-look Byzantine. I thought they'd look Roman in style but they are actually the type of earrings that older ladies wear, in my view. They look more rounded and wider than in the photo.
Anonymous - 
11/22/2013
share
Loved the earrings!
I loved these earrings so much that I bought a pair for my mom too!
Anonymous - 
02/04/2013
share
Beautiful.
I wear it all the time. Beautiful and bigger than a regular stud earring. I love it.
SUSAN - 
06/20/2012
share
Great!
The earrings are great! I receive compliments on them all of the time.
Sandra - 
10/15/2011
share
I wanted more shine
They were much smaller and lacked luster and, while they were very nice; I wanted the earrings to be more observable. I exchanged them for a larger round love knot
Frank - 
06/03/2011
share
They are more delicate than I expected and I thought they would be a bit heavier but perfect size when worn. I like the fact that I can wear them with jeans or more formal attire.
Anonymous - 
02/23/2011
share
All 3 Girls loved them!
Excellent value which made Christmas very easy for Dad!
Jeff - 
01/12/2011
share
I love these earrings.
I just bought Byzantine Knot Earrings in 18k Gold. They are beautiful. I am very happy with my purchase.
Anonymous - 
03/04/2010
share
Picked a winner again !!!!!!!!!
I'm hooked!!! It started when I purchased the Byzantine necklace, braclet, and hoop earrings for my wife for Christmas. That was her 1st experience with Blue Nile. Of course from there she went unto your website. That is when I realized going forward I had established a new standard in her jewerly chest. (and it's a big one). With her birthday coming up her reaction to Blue Nile made it easy for me to choose a gift for her. Yes you got it , I selected the Byzatine Knot Earrings. My wife maybe lucky to have me as a hubby, but I am the winner for having her as my wife.
William - 
02/18/2010
share
I loved these earings.
I liked these earings.
Angela - 
12/23/2009
share
Just what I wanted. Not too large or too small and comfortable.
Mary - 
11/21/2009
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Byzantine Knot Earrings in 18k Yellow Gold :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink