Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Byzantine Bracelet in 18k Yellow Gold
Byzantine Bracelet in 18k Yellow Gold
Voluminous yet lightweight, alternating textured and polished hollow 18k gold links form our distinctive Byzantine bracelet.
4,5 out of 5 (136 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  136 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (136 Reviews)
5 Stars
79
4 Stars
51
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Clasp was difficult to use. My wife didn't think she could wear the bracelet because she needed help to put on.
Anonymous - 
05/23/2014
share
very nice
Anonymous - 
02/20/2014
share
The bracelet was completely as advertised and arrived on the date promised. My wife loved it, and has gotten many oohs and ahhs from her friends.
michael - 
01/03/2014
share
Smaller than pictured but still very nice
Little small and light for the price but with Blue Nile I've come to expect such things. That said the quality is excellent, their customer service top notch and the speed from purchase to deliver is great even here in Remote Barrow Alaska. Still considering how cheap gold has become, I'd expect the price to be more reasonable. My wife is getting this for Christmas but I'm confident she will love it as it matches her earring I got her just a month ago.
shayn - 
12/20/2013
share
Clasp was broken after wearing it for 2 hours. Have seen better from Blue Nile. Overall disappointing
Louis - 
05/06/2013
share
Matches necklace
Very intricate design and yellow gold; wish price would decrease even lower due to decline in gold value
Anonymous - 
05/02/2013
share
This was a birthday gift, and she just loved it. The bracelet has many dimensions as a result of the way it's constructed with the weaving. The result is an eye-popping look with lots of refracted shine. She put it on with her watch and the two blend together well. I've bought several things from Blue Nile but I think this is probably the best one. I give this my highest recommendation. Some said it was lightweight--I didn't notice that at all and it felt good.
Paul - 
11/06/2012
share
Very nice, unique design bracelet
Anonymous - 
02/27/2012
share
It's bit lightweight, but at today's gold prices, it's not that surprising. Matching earrings are heavier in comparison.
RICHARD - 
02/16/2012
share
she loves this bracelet
this bracelet is exceptional, very happy with the selection.
Anonymous - 
01/18/2011
share
She is pleased with her gold bracelet
Excellent Christmas Gift
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
I love the bracelet! Beautiful workmanship.
Timothy - 
01/12/2011
share
We both were satisfied.
Everything met expectations.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
My wife liked the bracelet very much and was happy with it. It was worth what we paid for it and I'd recommend it to others.
a s. - 
01/12/2011
share
She seemed indifferent.
I think it's attractive, but I don't think my GF was particularly wowed by it.
Leo - 
01/12/2011
share
My wife loved the bracelet!
My wife now has the entire set of Byzantine jewelry and is very happy. She looks amazing!
Thomas - 
10/13/2010
share
The bracelet is very pretty, but is much lighter in weight than I expected. The picture on the web-site makes it look very substantial, but the actual bracelet is not. I also think is is VERY hard to get on and off. It is hard to tell which way is front or back and it is not easy to clasp the bracelet on your wrist.
Anonymous - 
09/01/2010
share
Quality Product
I bought it for my wife for our anniversary. She loved it. Feels like a very solid piece of jewelry. Nicely made!
Jerry - 
09/01/2010
share
She always wanted a Byzantine Bracelet
It was our 43-wedding anniversary and when she saw the box her reply was I thought we were not going to do this. After unwapping the box and opening it she stated 'I always wanted a Byzantine Bracelet, how did you know'. It was a success. She has not taken off the bracelet. Thank you
Lawrence - 
06/24/2010
share
Excellent
Love this, goes great with the necklace and earrings she has already.
Anonymous - 
05/21/2010
share
somwhat smaller than pictured
Gerald - 
01/09/2010
share
My wife wares the bracelet every day. I would like to order the matching earings, next...
Harvey Alvin - 
01/06/2010
share
This is a beautiful bracelet--fine quality--well made. I was impressed by Blue Nile's speedy delivery. My only criticism: the clasp is difficult to work with one hand.
Anonymous - 
12/31/2009
share
Wife loved it as she hasn't taken it off as of yet..
Dennis - 
12/30/2009
share
She loved the bracelet - perfect fit
My wife really appreciated the quality and uniqueness of the bracelet
Anonymous - 
12/19/2009
share
She loved the bracelet.
Very nice - great value for price. great site for "wife" gifts.
Anonymous - 
12/16/2009
share
Presented as a BD gift to my wife and she loved it. Ordering and delivery service were A1 just as I have experienced in the past.
Anonymous - 
06/04/2009
share
Surprised and delighted
My husband and I gave the bracelet to my niece for her graduation. She was surprised and delighted. This bracelet is great for people with a smaller body frame - it doesn't overwhelm your wrist, but is substantial enough to see the details. Very classy.
Anonymous - 
05/27/2009
share
She loved it
My wife was pleased with the Bracelet, especially the weight and design.
John - 
04/22/2009
share
Very versatile, wife loves its many uses.
Brent - 
02/26/2009
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink