Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Garnet Hinged Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver
Garnet Hinged Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver
Refined and delicate, these petite hoop earrings are crafted in sterling silver with a warm, burgundy red garnet. The hinged snap-backs finish the design perfectly.
4,5 out of 5 (98 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  98 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (98 Reviews)
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
44
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
easy to wear - versatile.
this is my second pair only with a different stone.
susan - 
08/12/2014
share
I love these earrings. Unfortunately, the piece that is supposed to insert into the ear piercing is too short for my ear. I will give away as a gift anyway.
Anonymous - 
02/28/2014
share
Very classy for the price.
Anonymous - 
01/03/2014
share
Excellent buy - the Garnets are exceptional for the price
Victoria - 
12/23/2013
share
They are a little small, but she liked them.
Anonymous - 
07/10/2013
share
Love the look!
I love these earrings! did have some difficulty getting them on, but, once on they look great. A solid look of silver broken by the garnet, hug the ear.Received some very nice compliments on them.
Angela - 
03/18/2013
share
amazing
They have more than met my expectations, I love them! Thank you!
Misty N - 
03/15/2013
share
My wife loves these earrings.
Beautiful, unique earrings at a great price. The curved posts are a little tricky to get on the first couple of times.
Anonymous - 
02/28/2013
share
Very nice, solid, simple, and stunning. It was a great gift.
Anonymous - 
02/26/2013
share
Luv them!!!! Very happy :)
Louise - 
02/26/2013
share
Beautiful and classically understated to give a touch of sophistication.
These earrings are classically understated and not flashy which shows a strong sense of sophistication.
Jeffrey - 
02/21/2013
share
My fiance loved them!
I bought these as a Valentine's gift for my fiance - they're stylish, beautiful, and a fantastic value. We're really satisfied!
Alan - 
02/21/2013
share
Stems are rather thick so difficult to put through ear piercings.
Anonymous - 
02/19/2013
share
Bestie birthday present
My friend loved these as a gift for her January birthday!
Sonya - 
02/06/2013
share
She is loves her earrings!
My daughter's eyes lit up when she opened the earrings and put them on immediately. Her birthstone is actually a ruby - wish they were available in this stone. But, overall - very, very satisfied.
Anonymous - 
01/09/2013
share
Exceptional Quality at a Great Price!
I absolutely love the earrings!!! What an amazing price for such an exceptional quality. I will definitely shop again!
Lianna - 
01/02/2013
share
Darling little hoops
Great gift! I have these in pink and bought the garnet for my Sister - she loves them.
Jennifer - 
12/28/2012
share
She loved it!
Beautiful
Krystal - 
12/28/2012
share
Bulkier than expected, but good
The earrings are a little chunkier than I had hoped for, but they're still beautiful and the stones have a great color to them.
Anonymous - 
12/13/2012
share
Best birthday gift, reasonable priced
I got them for my best friend's birthday and she loves it!
Anonymous - 
10/23/2012
share
Exceptional everything!
Jonathan - 
05/28/2012
share
I liked them so much I bought two pair
These earings are lovely both on and off.
Anonymous - 
04/26/2012
share
solid-beautiful-hold tightly through anything
Anonymous - 
04/26/2012
share
I really liked these earrings.
I was very happy with the earrings they are dainty and the garnets were good quality.
Gina - 
02/27/2012
share
Wonderful gift for my sister in law.
Very nice and classy.
Anonymous - 
02/23/2012
share
I love these earrings!
I love these earrings, what a great purchase! They are just the right size for daily wear to work and they stay on securely The garnet stands out nicely in contrast to the silver.
Emily - 
02/20/2012
share
a great gift for January birthdays
this was a gift for my sister-in-law who just turned 40. i wanted to get her something that would be elegant, yet great for everyday wear. these were perfect.
Caroline - 
01/23/2012
share
Love these Earrings
I think these earrings are fantastic. They are now becoming a regular pair that I love to wear.
Anonymous - 
01/23/2012
share
Good Buy
The earring arrived on time. The item as described. I would definitely buy from Blue Nile again.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2012
share
Absolutely stunning
I bought these earrings as a gift for my sister-in-law. She loved them and so did I! I want a pair for myself!
Anonymous - 
01/02/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink