Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Heart-Shaped Garnet and Micropavé  Diamond Earrings in 18k White Gold (6mm)
Heart-Shaped Garnet and Micropavé Diamond Earrings in 18k White Gold (6mm)
A beautiful match, these petite heart-shaped garnet and diamond earrings are set in 18k white gold. The rich garnets are surrounded by sparkling micropavé diamonds.
4,1 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  14 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,1 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
She loves these earrings
Arrived in as described and shown on web.
Anonymous - 
02/24/2014
share
Gorgeous earrings!
My first (and probably not last) Blue Nile purchase. Beautiful earrings that are a near match for a ring I bought last Valentine's Day from a different source. Good value and ultra-fast, free delivery! My wife loves them and I don't think any woman wouldn't!
William - 
02/20/2014
share
Nice earrings but push backing is too small
I like the earrings except for the backing which I think are too small in proportion to the size of earrings. I choose not to take chances in losing this pair of earrings so I sent it back. I have to commend great customer service I received from Margaret. For this reason, I'm browsing to buy another pair with screw backing.
Emma - 
11/18/2013
share
she loved them!
FRANK - 
02/25/2013
share
She loves them!
Once again Blue Nile came though! The earrings are beautiful and elegant. My wife loved them and is under the impression that I paid significantly more than I did - but I won't tell!
Gregory - 
02/21/2012
share
I love my new earrings
I love my earrings that I got from my husband for Christmas. The garnets in the middle making the heart are so beautiful. The diamonds around the heart have such life and they are a perfect size not too little at all.
Barbara - 
12/27/2011
share
Couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Love it! This is a wonderful pair of earrings and look amazing! I'm really looking foward to giving them to my fiance for Christmas. Somebody in a previous feedback had mentioned these were small...not at all in my opinion. In fact, they are larger than I had imagined. The size, sparkle, look are all exceptional...you wont be disappointed! Blue Nile always comes through. I tell everyone Blue Nile is the USAA of the jewelry business!!!
Eric - 
11/29/2011
share
My mom loved the earrings so much
The earrings were delivered on time, and it was in perfect confition.
Noha - 
07/06/2011
share
great price for a priceless jewelry
Very beautiful earrings and necklace.i love them.very reasonable price.good deal for earrings and necklace with ruby and diamonds .i also like 18k whitegold
Anonymous - 
02/22/2011
share
She loves these earrings
She loves these earrings
Karl - 
02/18/2011
share
As usual, Blue Nile came through! The earings were beautiful, my wife really likes them, and they arrived on the date promised. My only caution is they were a little smaller than I expected. Nonetheless, I will be shopping again at Blue nile.
Gregory E - 
01/12/2011
share
Pleased Ladyfriend
nice earings.
Arthur - 
03/03/2010
share
My fiance loved them.
A very prettu set of earrings that compliment the wearer.
Robert - 
02/18/2010
share
I always like to pick out something that catches my eye for it's style and looks. Anyone can buy what all the other women are wearing and it becomes very dull to see the same look. I like the way Blue Nile took this red in color Heart-Shaped Garnet with the diamonds around it. None of the stores around me had anything like this and that is why it caught my eye for it's color, shape and surrounded by diamonds. I know my lady will have something that is special and that the other gal's are not wearing. Thankyou Blue Nile!
Brian J. - 
12/30/2009
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink