Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Garnet Cushion Pendant in Sterling Silver (8mm)
Garnet Cushion Pendant in Sterling Silver (8mm)
Warm in tone, this garnet pendant is set in sterling silver with a cushion shape garnet suspended from a sterling silver cable chain necklace.
4,6 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  10 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Great Quality and Value
Gorgeous garnet, well constructed setting and quality clasp.
Anonymous - 
03/20/2014
share
I got this for my God daughter's 21 Birthday. she love's it.
Lorna - 
02/10/2014
share
Nice necklace. Clasp is too tight
It's a pretty necklace. I've never owned one where the stone is fixed in place and the chain is attached to the pendant. The clasp is VERY hard to open. I'm hoping it will loosen up. This a major downside to the necklace b/c it takes time to put it on and kind of hurts my fingers.
Annie - 
03/03/2013
share
Perfect. Not too big. Not too small.
Bought this garnet necklace with a pair of garnet earrings. Great combination. Good color. Decent size.
Anonymous - 
02/25/2013
share
Very pretty necklace
I was very happy with this necklace, it's actually prettier than it looks online. It was a birthday gift for someone and she really seemed to love it!
Anonymous - 
01/31/2013
share
Prettier in real life! I ordered a number of necklaces like this one (different stones) for my bridesmaids. Quality is great, packaging is great! I think they'll love them.
Anonymous - 
06/21/2012
share
Perfect pendant for the matching garnet earrings. Love it!
Anonymous - 
03/19/2012
share
my future daughter-in-law loved this birthday gift i sent her
Anonymous - 
03/05/2012
share
earings plus pendant= beautiful set
after purchasing the earings-which were a big hit-acquiring the pendant was a no-brainer!
Ian - 
03/03/2012
share
Beautiful Gift!
I purchased this necklace as a gift for a friend that just had her first baby (January of course!). This item was actually my second choice because my first choice was backordered, but I have to say, I am glad it was. This piece is absolutely beautiful! It is clearly constructed with quality and the stone was much larger than I expected. Blue Nile has never disappointed!
Brian - 
01/17/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink