Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Garnet Cushion Earrings in Sterling Silver (8mm)
Garnet Cushion Earrings in Sterling Silver (8mm)
Vibrant in color, these earrings are crafted with cushion shape garnets set in sterling silver creating the perfect unexpected gift.
4,6 out of 5 (61 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  61 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (61 Reviews)
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Absolutely love them.
Absolutely love them.
Anonymous - 
02/17/2014
share
Beyond my expectations!
Beautiful stone. Quality design.
Susan J. - 
02/12/2014
share
disapointing quality
The product showed up in a bag, the posts were bent, I was however able to re straighten them without breaking them, still disappointing quality
David - 
01/28/2014
share
Definitely Satisfied
Christmas present. They were very well received. Received on time and everything was processed efficiently. Have used BN for 5 yrs. and will continue.
Anthony - 
01/05/2014
share
Great earrings -- tiny backings.
These are beautiful large earrings. Stones this size could use the larger backings to feel securely in place, and easier to put on and take off.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2014
share
Wife loved them.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2014
share
she loves them
Beautiful and affordable quality
Anonymous - 
12/24/2013
share
Red, red, red~ just the right splash of color. AND big enough to be seen,great with short haircuts.
Anonymous - 
12/18/2013
share
Beautiful, and larger stones than I anticipated. Free two day delivery too!
Anonymous - 
12/16/2013
share
Love the earrings!!
Beautiful earrings. Worth every penny. Very affordable.
Pamela - 
12/13/2013
share
Love these earrings!
This is my third pair of gemstone earrings in this style from Blue Nile! I now have the garnet, London blue topaz and the amethyst. I love them all - but I think the garnets may be my favorite. They are the perfect shade of 'garnet' red. The stones are substantial, and very high quality.
Sherry - 
11/18/2013
share
I am always satisfied with the jewelry I get from Blue Nile.
Barry - 
10/14/2013
share
This cut goes with anything.
These are awesome earrings. Great color and size. A very good value.
SANDRA - 
08/09/2013
share
Garnets for her graduation ...
I bought these for my granddaughter's graduation. They are stunning, with deep color and beautiful fire. I know they'll be a treasured heirloom. A very good value and a perfect gift.
Fran L - 
05/31/2013
share
Perfect Gift!
I have purchased several of these cushion cut gemstone earrings in just about every gemstone type Blue Nile has and I have never been disappointed. The size is substantial, the color is always rich and the price is perfect. These earrings are fantastic and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for the perfect gift for any occasion!
Brittany - 
04/12/2013
share
As expected.
Anonymous - 
03/21/2013
share
Very Nice!
She says...very pretty, beautiful color, and just nice...she needs more clothes to go with them!
Anonymous - 
03/05/2013
share
Exceptional Purchase
Very pleased with the earings. Much larger than I expected them to be. She loves them and how they look, very classsy.... I will be shopping for the matching necklace, also.
Walter - 
02/26/2013
share
She loved them!
Ordered for Valentine's Day. Arrived on time and in perfect condition.
Anonymous - 
02/22/2013
share
My wife loves it when I shop Blue Nile!
Very pleased with size and quality. Great value compared to what I saw shopping local jewelry stores.
Dennis - 
02/22/2013
share
Beautiful earrings!!
Stunning earrings! My mother loved them. They were a perfect size and great quality!
Nicole - 
01/22/2013
share
Beautiful
They are a good size. Only bad thing is I'm not sure how many carats they are. I also bought the matching necklace.
Martha - 
01/17/2013
share
My granddaughter thought they were perfect!
To be perfectly honest, when I opened the box, I was very surprised at their size. I was expecting them to be very small and they were not. I actually wondered if my granddaughter would think they were too big; but, she loved them. They were perfect!
Anonymous - 
01/07/2013
share
very happyPackage even arrived early
Anonymous - 
01/04/2013
share
Excellent products.
Anonymous - 
01/01/2013
share
Very good quality and presentation of the product. My wife was very pleased with these earrings. She thinks they are wonderful.
Anonymous - 
12/12/2012
share
Beautiful earrings
Beautiful color and great size. Exceptional quality.
Anonymous - 
11/22/2012
share
Beautiful earrings. The color of garnet is darker than the one exhibited on the web page.
Anonymous - 
10/29/2012
share
Beautiful garnets
Color is a deep, rich garnet. Stones are large, but the measurements are included in the description so I was expecting that.
Linda - 
09/21/2012
share
These go great with the necklace that has the matching garnet.
Anonymous - 
05/23/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink