Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Freshwater Cultured Pearl and White Topaz Earrings in Sterling Silver
Freshwater Cultured Pearl and White Topaz Earrings in Sterling Silver
Inspired by vintage appeal, these freshwater cultured pearl lever back earrings feature a halo of white topaz gemstones framed in sterling silver with milgrain detailing.
4,2 out of 5 (25 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  25 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,2 out of 5 (25 Reviews)
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Love these earrings!
This is a great buy. These are not diamonds but it will make you feel like a million bucks. I have always love pearls but the white topaz is the bed choice for alternate gemstones. D
Sacora - 
10/21/2014
share
She loves the earrings.
Very clean and classic. Matches well with a necklace.
Anonymous - 
10/04/2014
share
Very pleased and will purchase again
They were represented as small, and that is what I wanted
Michelle - 
08/13/2014
share
I will wear these every day!
I have had my eyes on these for a while. While they are slightly smaller than I expected, they are absolutely perfect.
Lauretta - 
08/08/2014
share
I absolutely love the earrings!
Belle
Maribel - 
07/24/2014
share
wife loves her bracelet
My wife was very happy with the bracelet I got her and it matches her pearl earings blue nile always does a fantastic job with customer service and shipping
charley - 
07/10/2014
share
Matched an necklace I already had - nice! Wore them to my niece's wedding and received many comliments. They are very classy.
Anonymous - 
07/03/2014
share
I got fantastic comments on them
Fantastic comments on my earrings
Susan - 
06/28/2014
share
Smaller than expectd
Smaller than expected. Would have liked to see a picture of someone wearing the earrings before I bought them.
Anonymous - 
06/25/2014
share
Oh yeah...she loves them.
I love them!
Anonymous - 
06/05/2014
share
Perfect!
I bought these for my mom for Mother's Day and she loves them! They are the perfect size and they are beautiful!
Anonymous - 
05/20/2014
share
Mom loved her mother's day gift
The earrings were just as pictured. Very pretty.
Anonymous - 
05/20/2014
share
Very Nice
These pearl earrings are very nice, topaz accents and the way they clip to the ear will prevent loss.
Anonymous - 
03/30/2014
share
I like them.
Very nice earrings. A bit small but I love them. Very elegant and delicate.
Anonymous - 
03/26/2014
share
They are beautiful.
I love how elegant they look. I bought them to wear to wear with a dress I bough for my sons wedding in September.
Anonymous - 
02/26/2014
share
She loves this pair of earring.
It was a Valentine's Day gift for my wife, but it arrived a few day after the Valentine's Day because the snow storm. The earring is beautiful. She totally loves it.
Anonymous - 
02/25/2014
share
She Loves Them!
They are even more beautiful than the visual can show. My wife loves them.
Dixon - 
02/12/2014
share
Pretty
Very pretty, delicate looking earrings. Love the style and closure.
LivingSocial - 
01/19/2014
share
Elegant, she loves them!
These are really beautiful earrings and my fiance loves them. A perfect little something to give to your lady any time of year :)
Brandon - 
01/09/2014
share
Loved these earrings!
I bought these for my mom and they looked lovely!
Anonymous - 
01/06/2014
share
she even wears them with jeans!
I bought these for my daughter for Christmas and she has not taken them off! They are the perfect size and while classic, perfect for a 25 year old.
julie - 
12/30/2013
share
She likes them.
Anonymous - 
12/25/2013
share
A nice size and plenty of sparkle
I purchased these for a co-worker's retirement gift. They are beautiful and she wore them the next day.
Anonymous - 
12/19/2013
share
loved them!
This was an excellent purchase. I have got these to gift my aunt.They look bigger in the pictures, but are a perfect size.
Aditi - 
10/29/2013
share
These are beautiful. I have got them as a gift for my aunt. They look bigger in the picture, but they are of the perfect size. I am glad I made this purchase.
Aditi - 
10/28/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink