Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Freshwater Cultured Pearl and White Topaz Earrings in Sterling Silver
Freshwater Cultured Pearl and White Topaz Earrings in Sterling Silver
Inspired by vintage appeal, these freshwater-cultured pearl lever back earrings feature a halo of white topaz gemstones framed in sterling silver with milgrain detailing.
4,2 out of 5 (21 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  21 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,2 out of 5 (21 Reviews)
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
I absolutely love the earrings!
Belle
Maribel - 
07/24/2014
share
wife loves her bracelet
My wife was very happy with the bracelet I got her and it matches her pearl earings blue nile always does a fantastic job with customer service and shipping
charley - 
07/10/2014
share
Matched an necklace I already had - nice! Wore them to my niece's wedding and received many comliments. They are very classy.
Anonymous - 
07/03/2014
share
I got fantastic comments on them
Fantastic comments on my earrings
Susan - 
06/28/2014
share
Smaller than expectd
Smaller than expected. Would have liked to see a picture of someone wearing the earrings before I bought them.
Anonymous - 
06/25/2014
share
Oh yeah...she loves them.
I love them!
Anonymous - 
06/05/2014
share
Perfect!
I bought these for my mom for Mother's Day and she loves them! They are the perfect size and they are beautiful!
Anonymous - 
05/20/2014
share
Mom loved her mother's day gift
The earrings were just as pictured. Very pretty.
Anonymous - 
05/20/2014
share
Very Nice
These pearl earrings are very nice, topaz accents and the way they clip to the ear will prevent loss.
Anonymous - 
03/30/2014
share
I like them.
Very nice earrings. A bit small but I love them. Very elegant and delicate.
Anonymous - 
03/26/2014
share
They are beautiful.
I love how elegant they look. I bought them to wear to wear with a dress I bough for my sons wedding in September.
Anonymous - 
02/26/2014
share
She loves this pair of earring.
It was a Valentine's Day gift for my wife, but it arrived a few day after the Valentine's Day because the snow storm. The earring is beautiful. She totally loves it.
Anonymous - 
02/25/2014
share
She Loves Them!
They are even more beautiful than the visual can show. My wife loves them.
Dixon - 
02/12/2014
share
Pretty
Very pretty, delicate looking earrings. Love the style and closure.
LivingSocial - 
01/19/2014
share
Elegant, she loves them!
These are really beautiful earrings and my fiance loves them. A perfect little something to give to your lady any time of year :)
Brandon - 
01/09/2014
share
Loved these earrings!
I bought these for my mom and they looked lovely!
Anonymous - 
01/06/2014
share
she even wears them with jeans!
I bought these for my daughter for Christmas and she has not taken them off! They are the perfect size and while classic, perfect for a 25 year old.
julie - 
12/30/2013
share
She likes them.
Anonymous - 
12/25/2013
share
A nice size and plenty of sparkle
I purchased these for a co-worker's retirement gift. They are beautiful and she wore them the next day.
Anonymous - 
12/19/2013
share
loved them!
This was an excellent purchase. I have got these to gift my aunt.They look bigger in the pictures, but are a perfect size.
Aditi - 
10/29/2013
share
These are beautiful. I have got them as a gift for my aunt. They look bigger in the picture, but they are of the perfect size. I am glad I made this purchase.
Aditi - 
10/28/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink