Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Strand with 14k White Gold (7.0-7.5mm)
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Strand with 14k White Gold (7.0-7.5mm)
Our classic pearl strand features nearly round freshwater cultured pearls strung on a hand-knotted silk cord. At your choice of either 16 or 18 inches, this strand is secured with a 14k white gold safety clasp. Blue Nile gemologists ensure that our pearls meet the highest quality expectations, ensuring you the best value.
4,5 out of 5 (78 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  78 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (78 Reviews)
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
She want a pearl necklace
Strand looked well made and correctly sized
Steven - 
02/18/2015
share
Excellent
Beautiful necklace, my wife loved them, they came very quickly and in a nice box considering the price.
James - 
02/12/2015
share
there was a definite pinkish hue to these pearls although the description labeled them as white.
Anonymous - 
02/11/2015
share
Very pretty. My wife was very impressed
Anonymous - 
01/07/2015
share
I bought this for my wife and she really likes it.
It is a nice pearl set.
Ganesan - 
01/06/2015
share
MyGirlfriend fall in love as soon she saw it!
It was more what I was expecting. really beautiful Pearls
Diego - 
01/05/2015
share
I gotexactly what I wanted for a great price
I have bought things online before and they turned out to be much smaller than I thought. The 7-7.5 mms were exactly what I expected! I love them.
Jason - 
01/01/2015
share
She is in love with the necklace
It is a very pretty necklace and the pearls are beautiful
Anonymous - 
12/26/2014
share
A classic wedding must.
The pearls are beautiful and my wife loves the necklace. Hoping the necklace holds up over time.
Chris - 
12/24/2014
share
Very nicely crafted and what I expected.
Anonymous - 
11/14/2014
share
Wife loves this necklace!
I bought this necklace for my wife, she absolutely loves it.
Darryl - 
10/30/2014
share
She loves this Freshwater Cultured Peal Strand
This is a gift to my daughter in law for her wedding next month. It was shipped directly to her. She loves it. She will wear it with her wedding dress. So happy about it.
SHERINA - 
09/24/2014
share
Good quality for the price, bit heavier than expected. If budget allows, go for akoya pearls
Yu - 
09/23/2014
share
Sending back, the stringing is poor and pearls do not hang correctly
Anonymous - 
09/02/2014
share
Beautiful jewlery for my beautiful bride
I wasn't too sure how to pick out pearls. Took a gamble on these and hit the jackpot!!
MICHAEL - 
05/30/2014
share
She's wearing them almost every day!!
More beautiful than I'd even hoped!
JOHN - 
02/26/2014
share
Great presentation!
Very well presented; good quality. I should have bought the longer strand.
Randall - 
02/25/2014
share
She loves the pearls
They look beautiful. My girlfriend loves them!
Paul P - 
02/24/2014
share
Always likes the items purchased for her !.
You won't be disappointed !
George - 
01/12/2014
share
High-end experience for low-end price
Beautiful color and quality. My wife absolutely loves this strand of pearls. I was the thrilled with the price, delivery speed, and high-end protective packaging. Blue Nile is a high-end experience for a low-end price.
Steve - 
01/09/2014
share
My wife absolutely loves the pearl necklace. She has worn it all week long.
Anonymous - 
11/28/2013
share
My wife loved these
These are beautiful pearls. My wife loved them. The length is perfect and looked great on her. She kept commenting on how nice the pearls were. They really shine.
Anonymous - 
11/07/2013
share
beautiful
Anonymous - 
11/07/2013
share
She wears them at any chance. Loves them.
My wife was delighted with the pearls that were to be a Christmas present. I showed them to her, for approval. I never got them back and she wears them most of the time. They were so beautiful that we ordered another pair to send to a close friend in Romania as a gift for becoming a full professor at the University of Timisoara, a very high achievement.
Robert - 
11/05/2013
share
It's beautiful but too long, just not for me!
Anonymous - 
10/16/2013
share
Excellent quality and an attractive price. Wife thrilled to have received them. Plan to order another for friend in Romania
Robert - 
10/15/2013
share
As advertised
Anonymous - 
05/20/2013
share
Wife liked them.
They look nice and are a good value.
Doug - 
05/16/2013
share
Perfect gift
Anonymous - 
03/26/2013
share
She loves the pearls!!!
Beautiful necklace!! My wife was thrilled when she opened the gift!!
Kitt - 
01/05/2013
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Freshwater Cultured Pearl Strand with 14k White Gold (7.0-7.5mm) :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink