Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Strand with 14k White Gold (6.0-6.5mm)
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Strand with 14k White Gold (6.0-6.5mm)
Our classic pearl strand features nearly round freshwater cultured pearls strung on a hand-knotted silk cord. At your choice of either 16 or 18 inches, this strand is secured with a 14k white gold safety clasp.
4,5 out of 5 (58 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  58 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (58 Reviews)
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Great gift for the price.
John - 
01/06/2014
share
Beautiful classic style
Beautiful necklace with classic style that never gets out dated. Great quality as usual with Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
12/27/2013
share
She loves the pearls
Beautiful
joseph - 
12/26/2013
share
Enjoying the timeless class of a good set of pearls.
Anonymous - 
06/27/2013
share
My wife loves it....she wore it to our oldest son's wedding. She got many great comments on it.
Bob - 
06/26/2013
share
Love them!!!!!!!
I was a bit afraid about the necklace not lying flat when I read the reviews. Indeed, they did appear to be a bit tight, but definitely have straightened out since I have worn them. I love this necklace and wear it everyday as my little trademark!!!
Barbara - 
05/22/2013
share
She loves this Pearl Necklace
I haven't seen them yet (still on a business trip), but my wife loves them. I purchased them for Valentine's Day and she was pleasantly surprised.
Cory - 
03/06/2013
share
She loved the necklace
Anonymous - 
02/25/2013
share
Beautiful pearls
I am so pleased with the pearls, I've wanted a set for a number of years & finally decided on a set through Blue Nile. They are beautiful & I couldn't be happier.
Cindy - 
02/09/2013
share
Perfect Wedding Gift
These are perfect and will make a perfect wedding present!
Michael - 
08/13/2012
share
BEAUTIFUL!!!
Absolutely Perfect! Beautiful necklace and will certainly work with Blue Nile again!
JIM - 
01/30/2012
share
She absolutely loved the necklace and earrings.
Great presentation and very, very good quaility. My wife was very pleased with the gift. I will certainly use Blue Nile in the future!
Robert - 
01/02/2012
share
Exquisite.
This was exactly what she wanted.
Peter - 
12/30/2011
share
She loved the necklace and the earrings!
These pearls were a 21st birthday present for my neice from her Grandmother and she thought they were beautiful. It was a great gift to give her which she will always cherish.
Patti - 
06/09/2011
share
She was speechless!!
The pearls were very well liked by my girlfriend. I know a few people spoke about the size not being very large, but imo they were perfect size. Not to large and not to small.
Dustin - 
01/12/2011
share
good quality, wife loved them
My wife really liked them. Were obviously better quality that the cheaper ones she had bought years ago. smaller than I expected... suggest looking as a larger size if you want, or going to see similar sized ones in person. Also the packaging was great.
Anonymous - 
09/19/2010
share
A homerun!
I had no idea how to buy a string of pearls, a couple friends mentioned Blue Nile. Easy website to explore with lots of choices. The order was delivered in a beautiful box with card. The pearls are perfect!
Anonymous - 
06/18/2010
share
Fantastic Pearls
I got this necklace as a Christmas gift and she was absolutely thrilled with it. I also went ahead and got her some matching earrings. She loved them both. Blue Nile delivers Top Notch Grade A jewelry. I have never been happier.
Kenneth - 
01/07/2010
share
She loved it. Good value.
Sean - 
01/06/2010
share
Exceptional buy!
Fantastic find! My wife was extremely pleased with her Christmas gift. I highly recommend Blue Nile and their products.
Gerald - 
01/12/2009
share
This necklace was a hit at Christmas
The necklace arrived on time and looked as good as on the website - maybe better. Gave it to my wife for Christmas and she loved it. Great product, price and customer service.
Anonymous - 
01/08/2009
share
wife was very pleased w/ both the necklace and earrings
Anonymous - 
12/26/2008
share
Never miss w/Blue Nile!
My wife loved these as her push present. Just what I expected when I ordered. I had done some homework for pearl size comparison with the local stores but when it comes down to the value/quality Blue Nile was an easy choice.
Rob - 
12/01/2008
share
Wedding day gift
It was a very special moment for me when I gave my daughter this necklace on her wedding day! She loved them!I am looking forward to getting the pictures.
Giulio - 
05/28/2008
share
The gift was a big hit.
Pearls seemed bigger on the website than real life but other than that very nice necklace
Anonymous - 
02/27/2008
share
Wife's B-day present, she LOVED them.
Fast shipping, I gave them to my wife for her birthday, she LOVES them. Can't go wrong with this purchase. Thanks Blue Nile
Will - 
02/20/2008
share
i liked the experience of buying and the quality of the pearls.
Anonymous - 
02/20/2008
share
She loved it. However, the clasp is very difficult to use and the string is very tight causing it to buckel in some areas.
John - 
01/02/2008
share
Fifth Purchase on Blue Nile and I am 5 for 5!!!!
Everytime I have purchased something on Blue Nile, it has arrived on time, and has always been a hit! These pearls show me once again, that Blue Nile has impeccable quality. My wife loved them as she has loved everything I have given her from Blue Nile!
John - 
01/02/2008
share
My daughter loved these gorgeous pearls!!
I have never purchased pearls before, and have always been very skeptical of what you're told at a typical jewelry store. I had heard good things about Blue Nile and decided to give it a try. The educational information provided on the web site helped me to pick the best pearls that I could afford. May daughter was thrilled on Christmas morning. These truly beautiful pearls have a soft luster and were just the size I was expecting from the illustrations. I will definitely be back!
Ellen - 
12/30/2007
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink