Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Pastel Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace with Sterling Silver - 54
Pastel Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace with Sterling Silver - 54" Long
A soft elegance, this freshwater cultured pearl necklace has a single strand of dyed pearls in shades of white, pink and peach for a beautiful accent day or evening.
4,7 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  10 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Beautiful soft pearls!
I loved this so much, I returned and bought another one. Love the looks of the two of them together. I love the pastel look of the pearls. Soft pink and soft browns. Beautiful. Another Blue Nile perfect purchase. :)
LEE - 
05/06/2013
share
the picture showed what appeared to be bluish and grayish etc hues, whereas the actual item is only various shades of browns and whites. I will wear it of course as it is nice quality but would have preferred the wider range of "pastel".
Mirian - 
04/12/2013
share
She loves this elegant necklace
Beautiful
Anonymous - 
05/19/2011
share
Love these pearls!
The colors are as soft and delicate as a dream, they work with almost everything in my closet and I get lots of compliments whenever I wear them.
Patsy - 
03/28/2011
share
She loves them
My wife loves them and likes that she has three length options
Anonymous - 
02/18/2011
share
She loves the freshwater pearls!
My girlfriend was so surprised. Huge smile thanking me a million times.
Erik - 
02/16/2011
share
The necklace is lovely and my wife was more than pleased. As usual, Blue Nile's delivery was speedy. I realize this was a "pastel" necklace, but a bit more color contrast in the pearls would have made this an exceptional buy. My wife had several very complimentary and favorable remarks about her necklace.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
She hasn't seen them yet...
But when she does, her eyes will pop out of her head. For the price, these are stunning pearls. The picture makes them look smaller and less colorful. They look and feel like $500 pearls. I just wish the clasp was better.
TimS - 
11/17/2010
share
54 inch pearl neclace
Consistently, everything I purchase from Blue Nile is of high quality, delivered in a timely fashion, good price. This neclace is beautiful. She loved it!
Anonymous - 
10/04/2010
share
My Wife Loved them
As always, dealing with Blue Nile is simple and effortless. The pearls are beautiful and my wife loves them. I had them shipped to her office and she loved the suprise. I will continue to do business with Blue Nile.
Michael - 
09/01/2010
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink