Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Graduated Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace with 14k White Gold (5.5-9.5mm)
Graduated Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace with 14k White Gold (5.5-9.5mm)
Graceful and luminous, this pearl necklace features freshwater cultured pearls that are graduated in size with a polished 14k white gold clasp to complete the design.
4 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  15 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
very nice, good quality ,
Michele - 
01/03/2014
share
I sent it back not what I wanted. The graduated size went from large to small very quickly. Not attractive
Patrick - 
12/20/2013
share
She love and hates the necklace
My purchase was exactly as described. However, due to my lack of knowledge, I purchased a necklace that was too short. When i called Blue Nile to get an Extender, they do not carry them. I was very disappointed that they do not, and with the type clasp, finding an extender has proven very difficult.
Sidney - 
09/26/2013
share
Everyone who saw the pearls said how exquisite they were.
Beautifully arrayed. The luster is outstanding.
Anonymous - 
05/22/2013
share
She loves it!
Beautiful piece. Better than described.
Anonymous - 
02/22/2013
share
Wonderful gift for my aunt
Perfect gift! This is my second purchasefrom Blue Nile in one month. The pearl looks a little smaller than the picture. But it still worthy.
Anonymous - 
01/04/2013
share
Expected more degree of difference in the pearls fom large to medium to small
Anonymous - 
01/03/2013
share
Perfect gift!
My wife was delighted. The pearls are balanced and beautiful. The presentation was first rate. It was the perfect anniversary gift. Thank you.
Robert - 
01/03/2013
share
lovely Christmas gift
beautiful shine and roundness...my girlfriend loved them! I only put 4 stars because I was thinking they would be slightly bigger, but the measurements don't lie.
Joshua - 
12/27/2012
share
The pearls are beautiful. The clasp is pretty & sturdy.
Frank - 
10/10/2012
share
anniversary gift
The necklace was perfect for our anniversary. Her hands shook as she took it out of the wrapping because she was so happy.
Jeffrey - 
04/05/2012
share
the pearls are beautifu
With the price of gold so high, it was a really good value and the quality was exceptional. The necklace is beautiful and my wife really appriciated the gift. I think it was one of the best choice I have made in our years of marriage.
Anonymous - 
01/03/2012
share
Great customer service!
The necklace was fine, no problems with the description, but this was my first time buying pearls and I just expected them to be bigger. Blue Nile is good, and the customer service is EXCELLENT! Though I was a little let down with the size of the pearls, I wouldn't mind buying from Blue Nile again because the CS team made me feel great and appreciated as a customer! She liked the necklace too btw, but only because they were FREE to her! LOL!
Anonymous - 
01/02/2012
share
Enthused about the Perlnecklace !
I got a 'thumbs up' from my wife for whom I bought the neckace for our 20. Anniversary. She especially was taken by the beautiful sheen of the pearls.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Simply, Amazing.
Shipping speed was incredible, and I live in the Arctic. The quality of the pearls were amazing and the packaging was incredibly classy.
Stephanie - 
12/17/2009
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink