Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Teardrop Earrings in 14k White Gold
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Teardrop Earrings in 14k White Gold
These earrings feature teardrop shaped pearls tipped with 14k white gold. Pearls hang just below the lobe to allow a swaying movement. Earrings are finished with posts and push backs for pierced ears.
4,5 out of 5 (28 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  28 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (28 Reviews)
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Elegant, this was a definite winner.
Beautifully designed, just the right size, love the color of the pearls.
Ron - 
01/02/2012
share
Met expectations
Met my expectations. Price seems fair for what I received. Image is representative of actual product.
Anonymous - 
12/05/2011
share
I expected quality and I got quality
The earrings were beautiful, the workmanship was solid. I considered it my wife's 'starter set' into pearls and am very pleased with the product.
Jon - 
10/25/2011
share
Perfect!
Absolutely perfect for my wedding. Love them!
Anonymous - 
06/03/2011
share
My wife loved them!!!
They are everything I expected very nice and my wife loved them.
will - 
02/15/2011
share
The earrings are very elegent.
Anonymous - 
01/31/2011
share
Beautiful Earrings
The earrings were absolutely beautiful! I was really impressed with the quality.
Debra - 
06/09/2010
share
Perfect Earrings
I searched for days looking for the perfect earrings for my wedding. I finally found this pair. They are beautiful; exactly as described. The pearl dangles just at the bottom of my earlobe. They are high quality and the price was reasonable. Service with Blue Nile is excellent. I highly recommed these earrings and Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
04/26/2010
share
Lovely & classic . . .
Very nice! I am happy with these earrings and they are perfect for work & weekends. I think you can dress them up or down.
Anonymous - 
12/30/2009
share
Great for a bride on her wedding day!
I bought these for my garden-style wedding. They were very elegant and simple, and capture nicely in pictures.
amy - 
11/14/2009
share
The earrings look great and she loved them!
Anonymous - 
05/21/2009
share
Simple, beautiful, and classic. I'm planning to wear these for my wedding this summer, and having a hard time holding out until then!
Anonymous - 
03/18/2009
share
Very elegant - I just love them!
JANE - 
03/04/2009
share
Great size, look and value
I got them for my girlfriend for her birthday and she absolutely loved them. Perfect size too. I thought they would be too dressy but she wears them all the time, so they've turned out to be good for dressing up or down. The price is right too; in my case a beautiful, reasonably priced alternative to teeny tiny diamond earrings.
Stuart - 
02/04/2009
share
They were received very, very well.
They were received very, very well.
Aman - 
01/25/2009
share
These are very nice earrings! Big pearls.
I bought these for my mother for Christmas and she liked them very much. The pearls were bigger than I thought they would be so that was very nice. I'm probably going to get my boyfriend to get me some too!
Anonymous - 
01/14/2009
share
She wears the earring almost everyday.
john - 
01/05/2009
share
My wife loves them!
my wife loves them, therefore i'm happy. what more is there to say? :)
David - 
12/31/2008
share
My fiance loved these earrings
Kirk - 
12/31/2008
share
They are perfect.
My daughter wanted elegant pearl earrings with a little bit of a dangle for her wedding day. These earrings are beautiful and she will also be able to wear them for years to come.
Kathy - 
07/30/2008
share
My girlfriend loved these as a birthday gift. The pearls were a good size and of high quality.
William - 
06/25/2008
share
Teardrop Pearls?
I was really nervous about buying non round pearls. When I got them, I was pleasantly suprised. She wore them to a black tie event last weekend and they got rave reviews from the other attendees. I highly recommend these to someone trying to find a classy and traditional gift of pearls that has an elegant twist.
scott - 
02/28/2008
share
Totally tickled
My daughter was totally tickled with them for her 21st birthday.
Billie - 
02/07/2008
share
Great for weddings!
These earrings are great. I bought them for my wedding with a matching teardrop pearl necklace. Both pieces are beautiful and a great value! I continue to wear them to work and other special occasions.
Megan - 
12/07/2007
share
Pearls larger than expected.
The earrings are pretty. However, the first thing I noticed was that the pearls are much bigger than they appear in the picture online. So, they weren't exactly what I was expecting, but good quality, and I will still wear them for my wedding. We also purchased my engagement ring and both wedding rings from Blue Nile and were completely pleased with those purchases and also had favorable experiences with customer service through emails and telephone.
Melissa - 
11/07/2007
share
She loved these earrings
Earrings were purchased fro my nieces wedding day... Very pleased with service and product.
Mike - 
09/07/2007
share
Bought for a bride - won't be worn until the big day!
Bought as a gift to be worn by my fiancee at our wedding. She loves them, but has not yet worn them. They seem to be an excellent value.
Anonymous - 
07/25/2007
share
She loved the earrings
Not only were the earrings beutiful and reasonably priced, but the ease of the purchase and quality of service made everything that much better.
Eric - 
06/14/2007
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink